Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

644,069FansLike
68,454FollowersFollow
127FollowersFollow
18,517FollowersFollow

Join the 30A Tribe

(if sunsets, dolphins and deals are your thing)

You have Successfully Subscribed!