Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

644,069FansLike
68,454FollowersFollow
127FollowersFollow
18,517FollowersFollow

Join the 30A Tribe

(if sunsets, dolphins and deals are your thing)

You have Successfully Subscribed!