30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Monday, February 27 @ 6:30 PM - Poetry Open Mic: Emily Proctor & Rachel N
  • Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, March 1 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, March 7 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, March 8 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, March 14 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, March 15 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, March 21 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, March 22 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Monday, March 27 @ 6:30 PM - Poetry Open Mic: Emily Proctor & Rachel N
  • Tuesday, March 28 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, March 29 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, April 4 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, April 5 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, April 11 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, April 12 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Tuesday, April 18 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • Wednesday, April 19 @ 7:00 PM - Ted Rocket Radio Program
  • Monday, April 24 @ 6:30 PM - Poetry Open Mic: Emily Proctor & Rachel N
  • Tuesday, April 25 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic LIVE!
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    SHARE