723 Whiskey Bravo


About 723 Whiskey Bravo:

Located in Old Seagrove, 723 Whiskey Bravo serves American-style food in a casual, family-friendly atmosphere. The upstairs open-air bar is ideal for catching the big game, featuring expansive Gulf views.

Address:
3031 E County Highway 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-213-0015

Website:
www.723whiskeybravo.com

Email:
info@723whiskeybravo.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/723WhiskeyBravo

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at 723 Whiskey Bravo:

  • Sunday, April 20 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, April 27 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, May 4 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, May 11 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, May 18 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, May 25 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, June 1 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, June 8 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, June 15 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, June 22 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, June 29 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, July 6 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, July 13 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, July 20 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, July 27 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, August 10 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, August 17 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, August 24 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Sunday, August 31 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    THURSDAY: 3rd Annual Food For Thought Golf Tournament

    THURSDAY: 3rd Annual Food For Thought Golf Tournament

    Food For Thought, a local children-based non-profit servicing Okaloosa and Walton Counties, is set to tee off for its 3rd Annual Charity Outreach Golf Tournament on April... more

    Bears in South Walton: What You Need to Know

    Bears in South Walton: What You Need to Know

    By Shannon J. Winslow-ClaunchHere in South Walton, spring temperatures mean an increase in tourists. And it also means more opportunities for potential encounters with... more

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    The 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament will get rolling on Saturday, April 19th on the eastern and western greens in Rosemary Beach. Registration will be at the... more

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Follow the bunny tracks down to Baytowne Marina and hop aboard the SOLARIS on Sunday, April 20th from 1 – 3 p.m. for a relaxing lunch cruise. “Easter weekend is all... more

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a will host a special Easter brunch on Sunday, April 20th.The buffet will feature an array of hot and cold selections, including a raw... more

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    WaterColor Inn Resort will host a traditional Easter Brunch at The Lakehouse overlooking the pool and Western Lake on Sunday, April 20th, from 9:00 am -... more

    Comment about 723 Whiskey Bravo:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>