Bayou Arts Center


About Bayou Arts Center:

The Cultural Arts Alliance (CAA) is the official arts agency of Walton County, and they’re responsible for such wildly successful annual events as 30A Songwriters Festival, Flutterby Children’s Arts Festival and ArtsQuest, among many others. The CAA’s Bayou Arts Center frequently hosts a variety of events, classes and seminars.

Address:
105 Hogtown Bayou
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Phone:
850-622-5970

Website:
www.culturalartsalliance.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/culturalartsalliance

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Bayou Arts Center:

  • Tuesday, June 2 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, June 9 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, June 12 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Sunday, June 14 @ 6:00 PM - "Brushes and Bevs" Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, June 16 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, June 19 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, June 23 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, June 26 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, June 30 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, July 3 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, July 7 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, July 10 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, July 14 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, July 14 @ 6:00 PM - "Brushes and Bevs" Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Friday, July 17 @ 9:30 AM - Cultural Kids Day Camp Featuring Abrakadoodle
  • Tuesday, July 21 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, July 28 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, August 4 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, August 11 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, August 18 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    SOLARIS Yacht Offers New Dolphin Cruises

    SOLARIS Yacht Offers New Dolphin Cruises

    SunQuest Cruises is now offering the only dedicated dolphin cruise in South Walton on their 125-foot SOLARIS yacht. SOLARIS Eco-Dolphin Sunset Cruises will take place weekly through... more
    Top 10 Reasons Not To Miss Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach

    Top 10 Reasons Not To Miss Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach

    Digital Graffiti — a world-renowned projection art festival — is coming up fast on June 4-6, 2015, and today we're bringing you a list... more
    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    Photo: Sean Murphy Come out and celebrate with us at our grand opening party for The 30A Store in Seagrove on May 31, 2015. The Wide... more
    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    This Sunday, May 31, Karuna 30A will host an all-day event to raise money for The American Himalayan Foundation to aid victims of the earthquakes in Nepal. Come... more
    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    Looking for summer fun for the kids? Check out the new 30A Surf Camp. All summer long experienced surfers will run two three-hour camps a day at... more
    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege 30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more
    Comment about Bayou Arts Center:

    Leave a Reply