Bayou Arts Center

Bayou Arts Center


    About Bayou Arts Center:

    The Cultural Arts Alliance (CAA) is the official arts agency of Walton County, and they’re responsible for such wildly successful annual events as 30A Songwriters Festival, Flutterby Children’s Arts Festival and ArtsQuest, among many others. The CAA’s Bayou Arts Center frequently hosts a variety of events, classes and seminars.

    Address:
    105 Hogtown Bayou
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL

    Phone:
    850-622-5970

    Website:
    www.culturalartsalliance.com

    Email:


    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/culturalartsalliance

    The 30A Card Deal:


    Upcoming Events at Bayou Arts Center:

  • Tuesday, September 1 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, September 8 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, September 15 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, September 22 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, September 29 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Friday, October 2 @ 5:00 PM - "One Size Fits All" Open Reception
  • Tuesday, October 6 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, October 13 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, October 20 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, November 3 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, November 10 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, November 17 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, November 24 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Tuesday, December 1 @ 9:00 AM - Pastels with Melody Bogle
  • Loading Map....