Cabana Café


About Cabana Café:

Located on the lower level of Ariel Dunes at Seascape Resort, Cabana Café serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and live entertainment, all with a fun, beachy attitude.

Address:
112 Seascape Blvd
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-3574

Website:
www.cabanacafedestin.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Cabana-Cafe/121915761152533

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Cabana Café:

  • Wednesday, April 1 @ 8:00 PM - Drew Tillman
  • Thursday, April 2 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, April 4 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, April 9 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, April 10 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, April 11 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, April 16 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, April 17 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, April 18 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, April 23 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, April 24 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, April 30 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, May 1 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, May 2 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, May 7 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, May 8 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, May 9 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, May 14 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Seaside Institute Goes International for Architectural Adventure

    Seaside Institute Goes International for Architectural Adventure

    Since 2002, the Seaside Institute has organized architectural tours throughout the world for its members and this year, the destination is Croatia. The tour is... more

    Cars, Toys, Superheroes and Hilarious Fish: Sinfonia Performs Disney's Pixar in Concert

    Cars, Toys, Superheroes and Hilarious Fish: Sinfonia Performs Disney's Pixar in Concert

    Sinfonia Gulf Coast will bring its main stage concert season to an animated finale on Saturday, April 11, at 7 p.m. at the Emerald... more

    The Full Plate Project: Teaming Up To Better Kids' Lives

    The Full Plate Project: Teaming Up To Better Kids' Lives

    Want to help a hungry child AND support the art programs in Walton County Schools? The Cultural Arts Alliance and Food for Thought are... more

    BBQ and Brews: Fourth Annual Artful Night Under the Stars -- April 11

    BBQ and Brews: Fourth Annual Artful Night Under the Stars -- April 11

    Break out the cowboy boots and country chic for the fourth annual 'Artful Night Under the Stars' party on April 11. This year's theme is... more

    30A Radio Chats with Mike Ragsdale About the Upcoming ‘30A Sand Rover Rally’

    30A Radio Chats with Mike Ragsdale About the Upcoming ‘30A Sand Rover Rally’

    ‘‘ 30A Radio sat down with Mike Ragsdale to chat about the upcoming 30A Sand Rover Rally, which, in its second year, has grown exponentially,... more

    Stinky's Pompano Tournament Kicks Off With Anniversary Celebration -- April 1

    Stinky's Pompano Tournament Kicks Off With Anniversary Celebration -- April 1

    Stinky's fifth annual Pompano Tournament will kick off April 1 with their big Captain's Party and Anniversary Celebration. Head out to the big tent out... more

    Comment about Cabana Café:

    Leave a Reply