Cabana Café


About Cabana Café:

Located on the lower level of Ariel Dunes at Seascape Resort, Cabana Café serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and live entertainment, all with a fun, beachy attitude.

Address:
112 Seascape Blvd
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-3574

Website:
www.cabanacafedestin.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Cabana-Cafe/121915761152533

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Cabana Café:

  • Thursday, September 25 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, September 26 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, September 27 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, October 2 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, October 3 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, October 4 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, October 9 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, October 10 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, October 16 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, October 17 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, October 18 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, October 23 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, October 24 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, October 25 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, October 30 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, October 31 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 1 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, November 6 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, November 7 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    "Eggs on the Beach” Competition -- Sept 27

    Bay Breeze Patio and Seascape Resort will host the inaugural “Eggs on the Beach” EggFest Grilling Competition on September 27th, from 9 am - 2... more

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    South Walton’s longest-established and award-winning restaurant -- Bud & Alley’s in Seaside -- will host the 10th Annual Hurricane Party on Friday, September 26th... more

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    While a handful of die-hard locals have no doubt sampled all of South Walton's wonderful watering holes, out-of-town visitors don't always have a lot of extra time to venture off... more

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    By Jessie Taylor WaterColor Merchants offer everything that your little heart could ever desire. I know this firsthand after meeting with Debbie Taylor and Christi Sheffield, the owners of... more

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    Every mountain needs a base camp, right? You know, a place to rest and prepare before you make the long, strenuous ascent up the mountain... more

    The Alys Foundation ‘Fun Run’ Raises $60,000 for Autism

    The Alys Foundation ‘Fun Run’ Raises $60,000 for Autism

    Ready, set, help! More than 400 runners of all ages raced to the end of summer at the third annual Alys Beach 5K &... more

    Comment about Cabana Café:

    Leave a Reply