Cabana Café


About Cabana Café:

Located on the lower level of Ariel Dunes at Seascape Resort, Cabana Café serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and live entertainment, all with a fun, beachy attitude.

Address:
112 Seascape Blvd
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-3574

Website:
www.cabanacafedestin.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Cabana-Cafe/121915761152533

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Cabana Café:

  • Friday, October 31 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 1 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, November 6 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, November 7 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, November 13 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, November 14 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 15 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, November 20 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, November 21 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 22 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, November 27 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, November 28 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, November 29 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, December 4 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, December 5 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, December 6 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, December 11 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, December 12 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, December 13 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TONIGHT: The Bay Hosts Zombie Stomp and Costume Contest

    TONIGHT: The Bay Hosts Zombie Stomp and Costume Contest

    This Halloween, break out of your coffin in your dearly deceased duds and come on down to the beach bonfire Zombie Stomp at The... more

    TONIGHT: Rock the Yacht This Halloween on The SOLARIS

    TONIGHT: Rock the Yacht This Halloween on The SOLARIS

    A Halloween costume party on a yacht? That’s how we roll on 30A! After the kids enter their candy coma, adults will brew up some mischief at the... more

    Celebrate Fall with an Exciting Line-up of Events at Gulf Place

    Celebrate Fall with an Exciting Line-up of Events at Gulf Place

    Gulf Place on 30A invites the community to join in several events this fall. The frightfully spooktacular events guarantee a whole lot of fun... more

    Bring Home Buffy, Alaqua's Pet of the Week

    Bring Home Buffy, Alaqua's Pet of the Week

    By Gaye PattonThis sweet girl is an Alaqua Animal Refuge favorite. She has been at the refuge for seven months and is so ready to find... more

    Cottages for Kids Opening & Halloween Fun at Grand Boulevard - Oct 31

    Cottages for Kids Opening & Halloween Fun at Grand Boulevard - Oct 31

    The eighth annual Cottages for Kids, benefiting Children’s Volunteer Health Network, will take place in Grand Boulevard at Sandestin from October 31 through November 9. Grand... more

    Highlands House to Host 'Paella Party Casa De Highlands' - Nov 15

    Highlands House to Host 'Paella Party Casa De Highlands' - Nov 15

    Highlands House is offering its patrons a slice of Spain during their special Paella Party Casa De Highlands dinner event on Saturday, November 15 from 4-9 pm. Chef... more

    Comment about Cabana Café:

    Leave a Reply