Cabana Café


About Cabana Café:

Located on the lower level of Ariel Dunes at Seascape Resort, Cabana Café serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and live entertainment, all with a fun, beachy attitude.

Address:
112 Seascape Blvd
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-3574

Website:
www.cabanacafedestin.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Cabana-Cafe/121915761152533

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Cabana Café:

  • Friday, May 29 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, May 30 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, June 4 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, June 5 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, June 6 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, June 11 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, June 12 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, June 13 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, June 19 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, June 20 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, June 25 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, June 26 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, June 27 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, July 2 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, July 3 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, July 4 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, July 10 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, July 11 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • 1 2 3 4 5

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    SOLARIS Yacht Offers New Dolphin Cruises

    SOLARIS Yacht Offers New Dolphin Cruises

    SunQuest Cruises is now offering the only dedicated dolphin cruise in South Walton on their 125-foot SOLARIS yacht. SOLARIS Eco-Dolphin Sunset Cruises will take place weekly through... more
    Top 10 Reasons Not To Miss Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach

    Top 10 Reasons Not To Miss Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach

    Digital Graffiti — a world-renowned projection art festival — is coming up fast on June 4-6, 2015, and today we're bringing you a list... more
    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    Photo: Sean Murphy Come out and celebrate with us at our grand opening party for The 30A Store in Seagrove on May 31, 2015. The Wide... more
    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    This Sunday, May 31, Karuna 30A will host an all-day event to raise money for The American Himalayan Foundation to aid victims of the earthquakes in Nepal. Come... more
    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    Looking for summer fun for the kids? Check out the new 30A Surf Camp. All summer long experienced surfers will run two three-hour camps a day at... more
    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege 30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more
    Comment about Cabana Café:

    Leave a Reply