Cabana Café


About Cabana Café:

Located on the lower level of Ariel Dunes at Seascape Resort, Cabana Café serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and live entertainment, all with a fun, beachy attitude.

Address:
112 Seascape Blvd
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-3574

Website:
www.cabanacafedestin.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Cabana-Cafe/121915761152533

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Cabana Café:

  • Thursday, December 18 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, December 19 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, December 20 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, December 25 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, December 26 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, December 27 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, January 1 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, January 2 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, January 3 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, January 8 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, January 9 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, January 10 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, January 15 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, January 16 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, January 17 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, January 22 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, January 23 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Saturday, January 24 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • Thursday, January 29 @ 8:00 PM - Ben Friedman
  • Friday, January 30 @ 8:00 PM - Jabbo and Krissa
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TONIGHT: Alaqua Wreath Auction to Benefit Animal Shelter

    TONIGHT: Alaqua Wreath Auction to Benefit Animal Shelter

    Alaqua Animal Refuge and Old Florida Fish House have teamed up with 20 local artists and businesses for the first-ever Alaqua Wreath Auction. The hand-crafted... more

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    A new and revamped all-digital 30A Radio is up and cranking out the tunes and 30A coverage 24 hours a day. General Manager Cory Davis... more

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    If you haven't already, it's time to get your tickets for the sixth-annual 30A Songwriters Festival to be held January 16-18, 2015.The festival will feature... more

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Ring in the New Year in true Emerald Coast style and on the water. SunQuest Cruises is hosting its annual New Year’s Eve Fireworks,... more

    Emeril Lagasse to Host 'Taste of the Race' Event

    Emeril Lagasse to Host 'Taste of the Race' Event

    Chef Emeril Lagasse is hosting the first-ever Taste of the Race event in conjunction with the Seaside School Half Marathon and 5K Run. Kick off the... more

    New Chef Takes Helm at Bud & Alley's Pizza Bar

    New Chef Takes Helm at Bud & Alley's Pizza Bar

    Chef Phillip McDonald has joined the Bud & Alley’s team as executive chef of The Pizza Bar, bringing a fresh eye to the menu... more

    Comment about Cabana Café:

    Leave a Reply