Edward’s Fine Food & Wine

Edward’s Fine Food & Wine


About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Opened by long-time 30A Chef Edward Reese, Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers southern influenced coastal fare in a refined yet casual setting. Dining in the courtyard can be a magical experience.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Friday, December 2 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 3 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 4 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, December 8 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 9 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 10 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 11 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, December 15 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 16 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 17 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 18 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, December 22 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 23 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Wednesday, December 28 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, December 29 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 30 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 31 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Loading Map....