Edward’s Fine Food & Wine


About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Opened by long-time 30A Chef Edward Reese, Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers southern influenced coastal fare in a refined yet casual setting. Dining in the courtyard can be a magical experience.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Saturday, November 29 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, November 30 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 3 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, December 4 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 5 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 6 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 10 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, December 11 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 12 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 13 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 14 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, December 17 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, December 18 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, December 19 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 20 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 21 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, December 26 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, December 27 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, December 28 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TONIGHT and SATURDAY: Tree Lighting, Holiday Market at Rosemary Beach

    TONIGHT and SATURDAY: Tree Lighting, Holiday Market at Rosemary Beach

    Rosemary Beach will kick off the holiday season in grand style the weekend after Thanksgiving. On Friday evening, attend a Christmas-tree lighting ceremony at South... more

    SATURDAY: Seaside to Host Holiday Parade, Celebration of Holiday Lights

    SATURDAY: Seaside to Host Holiday Parade, Celebration of Holiday Lights

    Seaside will ring in the season on Saturday with a parade down 30A, visit with Santa and celebratory illumination of the town's thousands of... more

    SATURDAY: 'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    SATURDAY: 'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    The Saturday after Thanksgiving, WaterColor Resort will be transformed into a Winter Wonderland. The Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market is a full holiday extravaganza... more

    Supper with Santa at Butler Elementary

    Supper with Santa at Butler Elementary

    On Friday, December 5, Butler Elementary PTO will hold their annual Supper with Santa fundraiser. Kenny D’s will provide the dinner. Activities include a silent... more

    Eric Lindell to Perform with Special Guest Steve Berlin of Los Lobos

    Eric Lindell to Perform with Special Guest Steve Berlin of Los Lobos

    On December 5, Eric Lindell will take the stage with a special guest, Los Lobos saxophonist Steve Berlin, for an intimate performance at Pandora's. Lindell... more

    30A Goes Behind the Scenes at YOLO Board Photo Shoot

    30A Goes Behind the Scenes at YOLO Board Photo Shoot

    30A recently went behind the scenes for YOLO Board’s most ambitious photo shoot yet, shot over three intense days across Northwest Florida, including a... more

    Comment about Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

    Leave a Reply