Edward’s Fine Food & Wine


About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Opened by long-time 30A Chef Edward Reese, Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers southern influenced coastal fare in a refined yet casual setting. Dining in the courtyard can be a magical experience.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Wednesday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 24 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, July 26 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, July 27 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, August 1 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, August 8 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, August 10 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, August 13 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, August 15 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, August 16 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, August 17 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Meet 30A's 'Hot Wakeboarder Dude' -- Andrew Adkison

    Meet 30A's 'Hot Wakeboarder Dude' -- Andrew Adkison

    By Jessie Taylor During Christmas break last year, our group decided to go out one night. We arrived at a friend’s house, only to discover... more

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    Local fav Cody Copeland will perform at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet in Grayton Beach this Thursday, July 24th from 6:30-8:30 PM. Copeland's acclaimed "alternative acoustic pop" sound... more

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    By Jessie TaylorWant to be wined and dined in style on your next beach vacation? Be sure to book a trip aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS. This beautiful... more

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    By Jessie TaylorI recently had the opportunity to chat and dine with Scenic 30A’s very own celebrity, Chef Giovanni Filipponi of Vue on 30a. For anyone who doesn't know,... more

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    NEW BOOK!

    NEW BOOK! "Meet Me on 30A" by Susan Vallee

    We are super-excited to announce that our very first 30A book is now hitting local shelves! The book -- published by Southwestern Publishing Group --... more

    Comment about Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>