Edward’s Fine Food & Wine

Edward’s Fine Food & Wine


About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Opened by long-time 30A Chef Edward Reese, Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers southern influenced coastal fare in a refined yet casual setting. Dining in the courtyard can be a magical experience.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Friday, July 1 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, July 3 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 6 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 8 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, July 9 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, July 10 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 13 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 14 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 15 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, July 16 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, July 17 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 20 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 21 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 22 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Saturday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, July 24 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 27 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, July 28 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch and Ike Bartley
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

    Loading Map....