Edward’s Fine Food & Wine


About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Opened by long-time 30A Chef Edward Reese, Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers southern influenced coastal fare in a refined yet casual setting. Dining in the courtyard can be a magical experience.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Wednesday, September 3 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, September 4 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, September 5 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, September 6 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, September 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, September 10 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, September 11 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, September 12 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, September 13 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, September 14 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, September 17 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, September 18 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, September 19 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, September 20 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, September 21 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, September 24 @ 6:00 PM - Hailey Molenda
  • Thursday, September 25 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Friday, September 26 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Saturday, September 27 @ 6:00 PM - Blair Colson
  • Sunday, September 28 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Food For Thought's Second Annual

    Food For Thought's Second Annual "Art Of Giving" on Sept 18

    Coming off the success of last year's inaugural event with an auction of Justin Gaffrey paintings, Food For Thought Outreach will host its Second Annual... more

    30A Vet's One Year Anniversary Block Party on Sept 10

    30A Vet's One Year Anniversary Block Party on Sept 10

    30A Vet -- a full-service boutique veterinary hospital located in Gulf Place -- will celebrate its First Anniversary and Block Party on Wednesday, September 10th from 5:30pm - 8:00pm. All... more

    How to Play the 30A Beer Bottle Cap Game

    How to Play the 30A Beer Bottle Cap Game

    Drinking 30A Beach Blonde Ale -- brewed by Grayton Beer Company -- is pretty darn fun to begin with. But deciding who's gonna buy the... more

    No thumbnail available
    Lifelong Waterman & North Shore Lifeguard Andrew Logreco Signs with YOLO Paddles

    Lifelong Waterman & North Shore Lifeguard Andrew Logreco Signs with YOLO Paddles

    YOLO Paddles, a division of YOLO Board, is thrilled to announce that two-time Molokai 2 Oahu stock class winner Andrew Logreco has been named... more

    "Eggs on the Beach” Competition -- Registration Fees Waived off for First 5 Teams

    Bay Breeze Patio and Seascape Resort will host the inaugural “Eggs on the Beach” EggFest Grilling Competition on September 27th, 2014. To enhance the grilling competition,... more

    Comment about Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

    Leave a Reply