John Wehner’s Village Door


About John Wehner’s Village Door:

The dance floor’s almost always hopping at John Wehner’s Village Door, one of South Walton‘s few late-night clubs. Village Doorlocated in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. There’s a steady tempo of tunes here, from the live band that cranks out classic rock and disco hits, to the DJs who fill in the gaps with more contemporary Top 40 and hip hop. There’s a Marina-side deck out back for those wanting some fresh air and conversation, and of course, Baytowne’s full of other nightlife options, all just steps away. Village Door is one of South Walton’s hottest spots for dancing.

Address:
136 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
www.thevillagedoor.com

Email:
info@thevillagedoor.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheVillageDoor

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at John Wehner’s Village Door:

  • Monday, May 25 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, May 26 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, May 27 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Thursday, May 28 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, May 29 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, May 30 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, May 31 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Monday, June 1 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, June 2 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, June 3 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Thursday, June 4 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, June 5 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, June 6 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, June 7 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Monday, June 8 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, June 9 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, June 10 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Thursday, June 11 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, June 12 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, June 13 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege 30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more
    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    30A Radio sat down with Walton County Sheriff Michael Adkinson to talk about some of the pleasures and challenges of policing one of the geographically... more
    Lights, Camera, Ladies: Saints Cheerleaders Head To Sandestin For Calendar Shoot

    Lights, Camera, Ladies: Saints Cheerleaders Head To Sandestin For Calendar Shoot

    The Saintsations, the official cheerleaders for the NFL’s New Orleans Saints, are headed to Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort for an exclusive calendar photo shoot. This will... more
    Nude Beaches on 30A? Local Bobby Johnson Reveals It All

    Nude Beaches on 30A? Local Bobby Johnson Reveals It All

    30A's longtime resident surfer, Bobby Johnson, chats with 30A Radio about what it was like moving to 30A in 1981 at 13 years old,... more
    Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store Seagrove -- May 31

    Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store Seagrove -- May 31

    Photo: Sean Murphy Come out and celebrate with us at our grand opening party for The 30A Store in Seagrove on May 31, 2015. The Wide... more
    The Bowery on Thirty-A Unveils Upstairs Performance Venue

    The Bowery on Thirty-A Unveils Upstairs Performance Venue

    By Sarah Hanley In less than a year and without much fanfare, The Bowery on Thirty-A has achieved great success in South Walton. Located in... more
    Comment about John Wehner’s Village Door:

    Leave a Reply