John Wehner’s Village Door


About John Wehner’s Village Door:

The dance floor’s almost always hopping at John Wehner’s Village Door, one of South Walton‘s few late-night clubs. Village Doorlocated in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. There’s a steady tempo of tunes here, from the live band that cranks out classic rock and disco hits, to the DJs who fill in the gaps with more contemporary Top 40 and hip hop. There’s a Marina-side deck out back for those wanting some fresh air and conversation, and of course, Baytowne’s full of other nightlife options, all just steps away. Village Door is one of South Walton’s hottest spots for dancing.

Address:
136 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
www.thevillagedoor.com

Email:
info@thevillagedoor.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheVillageDoor

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at John Wehner’s Village Door:

  • Friday, October 3 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, October 4 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, October 10 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, October 17 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, October 18 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, October 24 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, October 25 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, October 31 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, November 1 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, November 7 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, November 14 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, November 15 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, November 21 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, November 22 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, November 28 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, November 29 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, December 5 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, December 6 @ 9:30 PM - Dream Band
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Local fashion designer Nicole Paloma to Show at South Walton Fashion Week 2014

    Local fashion designer Nicole Paloma to Show at South Walton Fashion Week 2014

    By Rebecca Sullivan Balkcom Nicole Paloma has had quite the year. After her wildly astounding runway show last October at South Walton Fashion Week, which... more

    FRIDAY: A+ Art 'One Size Fits All' Show and Sale

    FRIDAY: A+ Art 'One Size Fits All' Show and Sale

    The A+ Art "One Size Fits All" show and sale is on the horizon with an exceptional artist reception set for Friday, October 3rd,... more

    Seaside Merchants Host Fall Sidewalk Sale - Oct 4

    Seaside Merchants Host Fall Sidewalk Sale - Oct 4

    Join your favorite Seaside retailers when they step out of their stores and shops to offer you end-of-season savings. The Merchants of Seaside will be lining Central... more

    Seaside Calls Local Dancers to Audition for Joffrey Workshop - Oct 4

    Seaside Calls Local Dancers to Audition for Joffrey Workshop - Oct 4

    Davis Robertson, choreographer and artistic director of The Joffrey Ballet Concert Group, the performance company of the Joffrey Ballet School, located in New York City,... more

    Explore The Outdoors Festival at DeFuniak Springs - Oct 11

    Explore The Outdoors Festival at DeFuniak Springs - Oct 11

    Walton Outdoors is hosting the annual Explore The Outdoors Festival on Saturday, October 11, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. along the beautiful lakeyard in DeFuniak Springs on Circle... more

    Panama City Beach Seafood and Music Festival: Oct 17-18

    Panama City Beach Seafood and Music Festival: Oct 17-18

    With some of the biggest names in country and rock music and the area’s best seafood restaurants bringing so much to the table already,... more

    Comment about John Wehner’s Village Door:

    Leave a Reply