John Wehner’s Village Door


About John Wehner’s Village Door:

The dance floor’s almost always hopping at John Wehner’s Village Door, one of South Walton‘s few late-night clubs. Village Doorlocated in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. There’s a steady tempo of tunes here, from the live band that cranks out classic rock and disco hits, to the DJs who fill in the gaps with more contemporary Top 40 and hip hop. There’s a Marina-side deck out back for those wanting some fresh air and conversation, and of course, Baytowne’s full of other nightlife options, all just steps away. Village Door is one of South Walton’s hottest spots for dancing.

Address:
136 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
www.thevillagedoor.com

Email:
info@thevillagedoor.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheVillageDoor

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at John Wehner’s Village Door:

  • Wednesday, April 16 @ 9:00 PM - Natalie Reynolds
  • Thursday, April 17 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, April 18 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, April 19 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, April 20 @ 9:00 PM - Shenanigans Band
  • Monday, April 21 @ 9:00 PM - Hotel Oscar
  • Tuesday, April 22 @ 9:00 PM - Heritage
  • Wednesday, April 23 @ 9:00 PM - Tribe Zion
  • Thursday, April 24 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, April 25 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, April 27 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Monday, April 28 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, April 29 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, April 30 @ 9:00 PM - Season Ammons Band
  • Thursday, May 1 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, May 4 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Monday, May 5 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • 1 2 3 4

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    The 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament will get rolling on Saturday, April 19th on the eastern and western greens in Rosemary Beach. Registration will be at the... more

    WEDNESDAY: John Lacarbiere III to Perform at 'Say the Word'

    WEDNESDAY: John Lacarbiere III to Perform at 'Say the Word'

    Say the Word is hosting a special performance by nationally renowned spoken word artist John Lacarbiere III. Lacarbiere will be performing on Wednesday, April 16th at 7:00... more

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Follow the bunny tracks down to Baytowne Marina and hop aboard the SOLARIS on Sunday, April 20th from 1 – 3 p.m. for a relaxing lunch cruise. “Easter weekend is all... more

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a will host a special Easter brunch on Sunday, April 20th.The buffet will feature an array of hot and cold selections, including a raw... more

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    WaterColor Inn Resort will host a traditional Easter Brunch at The Lakehouse overlooking the pool and Western Lake on Sunday, April 20th, from 9:00 am -... more

    No thumbnail available

    Photos from the First "30A Sand Rover Rally"

    Fantastic turnout this weekend for the inaugural 30A Sand Rover Rally! Here are just a few of the fan photos that have come in so far...... more

    Comment about John Wehner’s Village Door:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>