John Wehner’s Village Door

John Wehner’s Village Door


About John Wehner’s Village Door:

The dance floor’s almost always hopping at John Wehner’s Village Door, one of South Walton‘s few late-night clubs. Village Doorlocated in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. There’s a steady tempo of tunes here, from the live band that cranks out classic rock and disco hits, to the DJs who fill in the gaps with more contemporary Top 40 and hip hop. There’s a Marina-side deck out back for those wanting some fresh air and conversation, and of course, Baytowne’s full of other nightlife options, all just steps away. Village Door is one of South Walton’s hottest spots for dancing.

Address:
136 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
www.thevillagedoor.com

Email:
info@thevillagedoor.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheVillageDoor

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at John Wehner’s Village Door:

  • Monday, August 31 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Tuesday, September 1 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Wednesday, September 2 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Wednesday, September 2 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Thursday, September 3 @ 6:00 PM - Bri Wehner Dockside
  • Thursday, September 3 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Friday, September 4 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Saturday, September 5 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Sunday, September 6 @ 6:00 PM - Bri Wehner Dockside
  • Monday, September 7 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Tuesday, September 8 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Wednesday, September 9 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Wednesday, September 9 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Thursday, September 10 @ 6:00 PM - Bri Wehner Dockside
  • Thursday, September 10 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Friday, September 11 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Saturday, September 12 @ 9:30 PM - The Dream Band
  • Sunday, September 13 @ 6:00 PM - Bri Wehner Dockside
  • Monday, September 14 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • Tuesday, September 15 @ 5:00 PM - Tim Morinelli Dockside
  • 1 2 3 4 5

    Loading Map....