John Wehner’s Village Door


About John Wehner’s Village Door:

The dance floor’s almost always hopping at John Wehner’s Village Door, one of South Walton‘s few late-night clubs. Village Doorlocated in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. There’s a steady tempo of tunes here, from the live band that cranks out classic rock and disco hits, to the DJs who fill in the gaps with more contemporary Top 40 and hip hop. There’s a Marina-side deck out back for those wanting some fresh air and conversation, and of course, Baytowne’s full of other nightlife options, all just steps away. Village Door is one of South Walton’s hottest spots for dancing.

Address:
136 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
www.thevillagedoor.com

Email:
info@thevillagedoor.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TheVillageDoor

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at John Wehner’s Village Door:

  • Thursday, April 24 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, April 25 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, April 27 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Monday, April 28 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, April 29 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, April 30 @ 9:00 PM - Season Ammons Band
  • Thursday, May 1 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, May 4 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Monday, May 5 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, May 6 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Thursday, May 8 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Friday, May 9 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Saturday, May 10 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Sunday, May 11 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Monday, May 12 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • Tuesday, May 13 @ 9:00 PM - Dream Band
  • 1 2 3 4

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Fast Food Made Fresh -- That's What's CUP

    Fast Food Made Fresh -- That's What's CUP

    By Lauren Lege Redfish Village and Peddler's Pavilion in Seacrest is home to 30A's one-and-only "fast food" joint, CUP. But don't get the wrong idea:... more

    Meyer Boarding Co. to Host

    Meyer Boarding Co. to Host "Land & Sea Paddle Battle" at Topsail Hill State Park on April 26

    Meyer Boarding Co. is hosting the first Land Paddle/SUP Paddle Biathlon at Topsail Hill Preserve State Park featuring rolling hills, picturesque scenery and some really nice pavement on... more

    Seaside to Host First Writers Conference

    Seaside to Host First Writers Conference

    For two weeks in May, starting on May 12th, Seaside will become home base for two professional writers who will be participating in a series of events... more

    Bud & Alley's to Host ‘Down South’ Dinner Featuring New Orleans Chef Donald Link

    Bud & Alley's to Host ‘Down South’ Dinner Featuring New Orleans Chef Donald Link

    Bud & Alley’s Waterfront Restaurant -- located on Scenic Highway 30A in Seaside -- will host a special pre fixe wine dinner on Thursday,... more

    Book Your Private or Group 30A Yoga Session Now

    Book Your Private or Group 30A Yoga Session Now

    From the very first moment that she stepped onto the mat, Angela Ragsdale knew that yoga was her life's calling. Her fun and friendly style of... more

    30A Locals Featured in New Issue of U.S. Airways Magazine

    30A Locals Featured in New Issue of U.S. Airways Magazine

    “The bright blue circles appear on cars hundreds of miles from their source. They read ‘30A,’ the zero in yellow, drawn like the sun.... more

    Comment about John Wehner’s Village Door:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>