Marie’s Bistro


About Marie’s Bistro:

Marie’s Bistro is a super-casual, family-owned business. Marie’s offers an eclectic and affordable menu ranging from delicious and creative sushi to Mediterranean-influence family recipes. Located in Blue Mountain Beach, Marie’s Bistro offers dine-in, take-out and catering options. It’s also become something of a local hot spot for after-dinner cocktails and dancing.

Address:
2260 W Hwy 30A
Blue Mountain Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-278-6856

Website:
www.mariesbistro.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Maries-Bistro/180959845248860

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Marie’s Bistro:

  • Wednesday, January 28 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, January 29 @ 6:30 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, January 30 @ 7:30 PM - Will and Linda
  • Saturday, January 31 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Sunday, February 1 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, February 3 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, February 4 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, February 5 @ 6:30 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, February 6 @ 7:30 PM - Will and Linda
  • Saturday, February 7 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Sunday, February 8 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, February 10 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, February 11 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, February 12 @ 6:30 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, February 13 @ 7:30 PM - Will and Linda
  • Saturday, February 14 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Sunday, February 15 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, February 17 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, February 18 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, February 19 @ 6:30 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • 1 2 3 4

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Presents 'Tasting of Champions' - Jan. 30

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Presents 'Tasting of Champions' - Jan. 30

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation is kicking off its 10-year anniversary with a 'Tasting of Champions' event at Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort &... more

    Calling All Superheroes! Capes and Crowns Fun Run - Jan. 31

    Calling All Superheroes! Capes and Crowns Fun Run - Jan. 31

    Get ready to dress up as your favorite superhero or glittering princess at the Capes and Crowns Fun Run and 5K! Sponsored by The Village... more

    SOLARIS Yacht Clinches 'Best of Weddings' Prize

    SOLARIS Yacht Clinches 'Best of Weddings' Prize

    SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS was selected as a 2015 'Best of Weddings' winner, a special section featured on The Knot’s website. Winners represent the top one percent... more

    SPRING BREAK 2015: When Is Your School Out?

    SPRING BREAK 2015: When Is Your School Out?

    Spring Breakers are making their beach plans, folks, and we're ready to welcome tens of thousands of visitors this season! Here's a quick snapshot... more

    Emeril Lagasse to Host 'Taste of the Race' Event

    Emeril Lagasse to Host 'Taste of the Race' Event

    Chef Emeril Lagasse is hosting the first-ever 'Taste of the Race' event in conjunction with the Seaside School Half Marathon and 5K Run. Kick off... more

    Shine Light on YOUR Favorite 30A People, Places and Events

    Shine Light on YOUR Favorite 30A People, Places and Events

    It's time to nominate your favorite 30A "Hot Spots" of 2015! In February, we'll feature the 10 most popular nominations that we've received in each... more

    Comment about Marie’s Bistro:

    Leave a Reply