Marie’s Bistro


About Marie’s Bistro:

Marie’s Bistro is a super-casual, family-owned business. Marie’s offers an eclectic and affordable menu ranging from delicious and creative sushi to Mediterranean-influence family recipes. Located in Blue Mountain Beach, Marie’s Bistro offers dine-in, take-out and catering options. It’s also become something of a local hot spot for after-dinner cocktails and dancing.

Address:
2260 W Hwy 30A
Blue Mountain Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-278-6856

Website:
www.mariesbistro.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Maries-Bistro/180959845248860

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Marie’s Bistro:

  • Friday, December 26 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Saturday, December 27 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Sunday, December 28 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, December 30 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, December 31 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Thursday, January 1 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, January 2 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Saturday, January 3 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Sunday, January 4 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, January 6 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, January 7 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Thursday, January 8 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, January 9 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Saturday, January 10 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Sunday, January 11 @ 11:00 AM - Sunday Brunch with Matt Hall
  • Tuesday, January 13 @ 6:00 PM - Maestro David Ott
  • Wednesday, January 14 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Thursday, January 15 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Hall Live
  • Friday, January 16 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • Saturday, January 17 @ 7:30 PM - Pink Slipped
  • 1 2 3 4 5

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Bob Schneider on 30A Songwriters Fest, Storytelling, Writing Creatively and 'That Magic Feeling'

    Bob Schneider on 30A Songwriters Fest, Storytelling, Writing Creatively and 'That Magic Feeling'

    For years, Bob Schneider has been packing houses and winning over audiences in Austin, Texas, firmly claiming his place as one of the most... more

    How to Spend the Holidays on 30A

    How to Spend the Holidays on 30A

    If you're lucky enough to have a white sand Christmas this year, 30A offers plenty of activities to celebrate the holidays. Check out a round-up... more

    Signature Cocktails on 30A

    Signature Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    A new and revamped all-digital 30A Radio is up and cranking out the tunes and 30A coverage 24 hours a day. General Manager Cory Davis... more

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    If you haven't already, it's time to get your tickets for the sixth-annual 30A Songwriters Festival to be held January 16-18, 2015.The festival will feature... more

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Ring in the New Year in true Emerald Coast style and on the water. SunQuest Cruises is hosting its annual New Year’s Eve Fireworks,... more

    Comment about Marie’s Bistro:

    Leave a Reply