Pandora’s


About Pandora’s:

An old-school Grayton Beach pioneer, Pandora’s is a steak and seafood house that’s frequented by locals and repeat vacationers alike. The back tiki deck is a popular ‘locals’ drinking hole, featuring live music almost every night.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.pandorasgraytonbeach.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Pandoras-of-Grayton-Beach/112659685460255

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Pandora’s:

  • Wednesday, May 27 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Thursday, May 28 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Michael Disciple
  • Friday, May 29 @ 9:00 PM - Catfish Alliance
  • Saturday, May 30 @ 9:00 PM - Trick Zipper
  • Saturday, May 30 @ 9:00 PM - Trick Zipper
  • Sunday, May 31 @ 9:00 PM - The Good Lookings
  • Wednesday, June 3 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Thursday, June 4 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Michael Disciple
  • Friday, June 5 @ 9:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Saturday, June 6 @ 9:00 PM - Catfish Alliance
  • Sunday, June 7 @ 9:00 PM - The Rips
  • Wednesday, June 10 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Thursday, June 11 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Michael Disciple
  • Friday, June 12 @ 8:00 PM - Hotel Oscar
  • Sunday, June 14 @ 9:00 PM - Black Apple
  • Wednesday, June 17 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Michael Disciple
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 9:00 PM - Heritage
  • Saturday, June 20 @ 9:00 PM - Winston Ramble
  • Sunday, June 21 @ 9:00 PM - The Good Lookings
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    SUNDAY - Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    SUNDAY - Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    Photo: Sean Murphy Come out and celebrate with us at our grand opening party for The 30A Store in Seagrove on May 31, 2015. The Wide... more
    THURSDAY: 8th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series at The Bay

    THURSDAY: 8th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series at The Bay

    YOLO Board invites all area standup paddleboarding enthusiasts to join the 8thAnnual YOLO Board Relay Series scheduled for May 28, June 18 and July 16,... more
    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    Looking for summer fun for the kids? Check out the new 30A Surf Camp. All summer long experienced surfers will run two three-hour camps a day at... more
    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege 30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more
    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    30A Radio sat down with Walton County Sheriff Michael Adkinson to talk about some of the pleasures and challenges of policing one of the geographically... more
    Lights, Camera, Ladies: Saints Cheerleaders Head To Sandestin For Calendar Shoot

    Lights, Camera, Ladies: Saints Cheerleaders Head To Sandestin For Calendar Shoot

    The Saintsations, the official cheerleaders for the NFL’s New Orleans Saints, are headed to Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort for an exclusive calendar photo shoot. This will... more
    Comment about Pandora’s:

    Leave a Reply