Pandora’s


About Pandora’s:

An old-school Grayton Beach pioneer, Pandora’s is a steak and seafood house that’s frequented by locals and repeat vacationers alike. The back tiki deck is a popular ‘locals’ drinking hole, featuring live music almost every night.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.pandorasgraytonbeach.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Pandoras-of-Grayton-Beach/112659685460255

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Pandora’s:

  • Thursday, April 17 @ 9:00 PM - Grape Drink
  • Friday, April 18 @ 9:00 PM - Barr Fish Band
  • Friday, April 18 @ 10:00 PM - Forrest Williams Band
  • Saturday, April 19 @ 9:00 PM - Johnny No Band
  • Tuesday, April 22 @ 9:00 PM - Mose and Mister E.
  • Wednesday, April 23 @ 9:00 PM - Hotel Oscar
  • Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 PM - Reed Lightfoot
  • Sunday, April 27 @ 9:00 PM - Reed Lightfoot
  • Tuesday, April 29 @ 9:00 PM - Lyon's Limozine
  • Wednesday, April 30 @ 9:00 PM - Lee Yankie and the Hellz Yeah
  • Thursday, May 1 @ 9:00 PM - Haley and Alexis Band
  • Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 PM - Call The Law
  • Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 PM - Nick and the Overalls
  • Sunday, May 4 @ 9:00 PM - The Blue Ribbon Healers
  • Tuesday, May 6 @ 9:00 PM - Dave Posey and Friends
  • Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00 PM - Chris Alvarado
  • Thursday, May 8 @ 9:00 PM - Reggae Ambassadors
  • Friday, May 9 @ 9:00 PM - Forrest Williams
  • Sunday, May 11 @ 9:00 PM - Roosevelt Franklin
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    THURSDAY: 3rd Annual Food For Thought Golf Tournament

    THURSDAY: 3rd Annual Food For Thought Golf Tournament

    Food For Thought, a local children-based non-profit servicing Okaloosa and Walton Counties, is set to tee off for its 3rd Annual Charity Outreach Golf Tournament on April... more

    Bears in South Walton: What You Need to Know

    Bears in South Walton: What You Need to Know

    By Shannon J. Winslow-ClaunchHere in South Walton, spring temperatures mean an increase in tourists. And it also means more opportunities for potential encounters with... more

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    SATURDAY: 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament in Rosemary Beach

    The 8th Annual Bocce Ball Tournament will get rolling on Saturday, April 19th on the eastern and western greens in Rosemary Beach. Registration will be at the... more

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Special Easter Cruise Aboard The SOLARIS This Sunday

    Follow the bunny tracks down to Baytowne Marina and hop aboard the SOLARIS on Sunday, April 20th from 1 – 3 p.m. for a relaxing lunch cruise. “Easter weekend is all... more

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a to Host Special Easter Brunch

    Vue on 30a will host a special Easter brunch on Sunday, April 20th.The buffet will feature an array of hot and cold selections, including a raw... more

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    Family Easter Festivities at WaterColor Lakehouse This Sunday

    WaterColor Inn Resort will host a traditional Easter Brunch at The Lakehouse overlooking the pool and Western Lake on Sunday, April 20th, from 9:00 am -... more

    Comment about Pandora’s:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>