Pandora’s


About Pandora’s:

An old-school Grayton Beach pioneer, Pandora’s is a steak and seafood house that’s frequented by locals and repeat vacationers alike. The back tiki deck is a popular ‘locals’ drinking hole, featuring live music almost every night.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.pandorasgraytonbeach.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Pandoras-of-Grayton-Beach/112659685460255

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Pandora’s:

  • Saturday, April 19 @ 9:00 PM - Johnny No Band
  • Sunday, April 20 @ 9:00 PM - Hubba Hubba
  • Tuesday, April 22 @ 9:00 PM - Mose and Mister E.
  • Wednesday, April 23 @ 9:00 PM - Hotel Oscar
  • Saturday, April 26 @ 9:00 PM - Reed Lightfoot
  • Sunday, April 27 @ 9:00 PM - Reed Lightfoot
  • Tuesday, April 29 @ 9:00 PM - Lyon's Limozine
  • Wednesday, April 30 @ 9:00 PM - Lee Yankie and the Hellz Yeah
  • Thursday, May 1 @ 9:00 PM - Haley and Alexis Band
  • Friday, May 2 @ 9:00 PM - Call The Law
  • Saturday, May 3 @ 9:00 PM - Nick and the Overalls
  • Sunday, May 4 @ 9:00 PM - The Blue Ribbon Healers
  • Tuesday, May 6 @ 9:00 PM - Dave Posey and Friends
  • Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00 PM - Cadillac Willy
  • Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00 PM - Chris Alvarado
  • Thursday, May 8 @ 9:00 PM - Reggae Ambassadors
  • Friday, May 9 @ 9:00 PM - Forrest Williams
  • Sunday, May 11 @ 9:00 PM - Roosevelt Franklin
  • Tuesday, May 13 @ 9:00 PM - Jay and Joel
  • Wednesday, May 14 @ 9:00 PM - Mike Dillon
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Easter Activities Along Scenic 30A

    Easter Activities Along Scenic 30A

    Looks like Easter's gonna be HOPPIN' on 30A (sorry... I couldn't resist). Here's just a small taste of the many Easter-related events coming up this Sunday: --... more

    Justin Gaffrey -- Creating Beauty in Blue Mountain Beach

    Justin Gaffrey -- Creating Beauty in Blue Mountain Beach

    By Shannon J. Winslow-Claunch ​​Justin Gaffrey's art is best described as sculpting with paint. The big, bold colors in three-dimensional spikes literally jut off the canvas,... more

    No thumbnail available

    Win a Stay at Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard During ArtsQuest!

    Click here to enter to win a 2-night stay at the recently renovated Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard near the beautiful beaches of South... more

    Let's Help Juno & Jarvis Find 'Forever Homes'

    Let's Help Juno & Jarvis Find 'Forever Homes'

    From our friends at Alaqua Animal Refuge: Juno and Jarvis are four-month-old Hound/Pointer pups who are so excited to find their forever homes. Juno is... more

    Meyer Boarding Co. to Host

    Meyer Boarding Co. to Host "Land & Sea Paddle Battle" at Topsail Hill State Park on April 26

    Meyer Boarding Co. is hosting the first Land Paddle/SUP Paddle Biathlon at Topsail Hill Preserve State Park featuring rolling hills, picturesque scenery and some really nice pavement on... more

    Bud & Alley's to Host ‘Down South’ Dinner Featuring New Orleans Chef Donald Link

    Bud & Alley's to Host ‘Down South’ Dinner Featuring New Orleans Chef Donald Link

    Bud & Alley’s Waterfront Restaurant -- located on Scenic Highway 30A in Seaside -- will host a special pre fixe wine dinner on Thursday,... more

    Comment about Pandora’s:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>