Shorty’s Surfside & Topside

Shorty’s Surfside & Topside


About Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

Located in Grayton Beach across the street from Red Bar, Shorty’s Surfside & Topside has it all — fun and full beach bar and dining downstairs, and a distant view of the Gulf up Topside. Shorty’s is a casual and family-friendly spot for lunch or dinner, or just that afternoon beer or cocktail intended to fend off the beachy heat. Shorty’s is known for its laid-back vibe, island tunes and sushi bar. Shorty’s is also a great spot to catch all varieties of local music talent.

Address:
63 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-468-0417

Website:
www.shortyssurfside.com

Email:
info@shortyssurfside.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shortysurfside

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

  • Sunday, August 30 @ 3:00 PM - The Red Rocket Show
  • Sunday, August 30 @ 7:30 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Monday, August 31 @ 7:00 PM - Schatzi + The String Boffin
  • Tuesday, September 1 @ 7:00 PM - Joe Fingas
  • Wednesday, September 2 @ 7:00 PM - The Red Rocket Show
  • Thursday, September 3 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Friday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, September 6 @ 3:00 PM - The Red Rocket Show
  • Sunday, September 6 @ 7:30 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Monday, September 7 @ 7:00 PM - Schatzi + The String Boffin
  • Tuesday, September 8 @ 7:00 PM - Joe Fingas
  • Wednesday, September 9 @ 7:00 PM - The Red Rocket Show
  • Thursday, September 10 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Friday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, September 12 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, September 13 @ 3:00 PM - The Red Rocket Show
  • Sunday, September 13 @ 7:30 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Monday, September 14 @ 7:00 PM - Schatzi + The String Boffin
  • Tuesday, September 15 @ 7:00 PM - Joe Fingas
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

    Loading Map....