Shorty’s Surfside & Topside


About Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

Located in Grayton Beach across the street from Red Bar, Shorty’s Surfside & Topside has it all — fun and full beach bar and dining downstairs, and a distant view of the Gulf up Topside. Shorty’s is a casual and family-friendly spot for lunch or dinner, or just that afternoon beer or cocktail intended to fend off the beachy heat. Shorty’s is known for its laid-back vibe, island tunes and sushi bar. Shorty’s is also a great spot to catch all varieties of local music talent.

Address:
63 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-468-0417

Website:
www.shortyssurfside.com

Email:
info@shortyssurfside.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shortysurfside

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

  • Saturday, November 22 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, November 23 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • Monday, November 24 @ 7:00 PM - Billy Garrett
  • Tuesday, November 25 @ 7:00 PM - Joey and Jennye Shaling
  • Wednesday, November 26 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Friday, November 28 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, November 29 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, November 30 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • Monday, December 1 @ 7:00 PM - Billy Garrett
  • Tuesday, December 2 @ 7:00 PM - Joey and Jennye Shaling
  • Wednesday, December 3 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Friday, December 5 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, December 6 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, December 7 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • Monday, December 8 @ 7:00 PM - Billy Garrett
  • Tuesday, December 9 @ 7:00 PM - Joey and Jennye Shaling
  • Wednesday, December 10 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Friday, December 12 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, December 13 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, December 14 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Owsley Brothers Rock Central Square Records During CD Release Party

    Owsley Brothers Rock Central Square Records During CD Release Party

    The Owsley Brothers, a local psychedelic garage-rock band, drew a huge crowd for their CD release party at Central Square Records on Friday night. Tom King,... more

    CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER: Nutcracker Ballet at Seaside Amphitheater

    CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER: Nutcracker Ballet at Seaside Amphitheater

    CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER The Nutcracker ballet will be performed at Seaside Amphitheater this weekend, kicking off the season with what has become a... more

    'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    The Saturday after Thanksgiving, WaterColor Resort will be transformed into a Winter Wonderland. The Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market is a full holiday extravaganza... more

    How to Spend Thanksgiving on 30A

    How to Spend Thanksgiving on 30A

    People visiting or living on 30A during Thanksgiving are lucky because so many local restaurants stay open, serving up special feasts to give everyone... more

    SUNDAY: Made with Love Event to Feature Locally Crafted Gifts, Food

    SUNDAY: Made with Love Event to Feature Locally Crafted Gifts, Food

    An array of home-made, hand-baked and hand-crafted items will be on sale at the Made with Love Bazaar and Bake Sale on Sunday, November... more

    SUNDAY - Calling All Dogs: Rosemary Beach Unleashed

    SUNDAY - Calling All Dogs: Rosemary Beach Unleashed

    Bring the whole family and your furry four-legged friends for a full day of festivities at Rosemary Beach Unleashed this Sunday, November 23. This year's... more

    Comment about Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

    Leave a Reply