Shorty’s Surfside & Topside


About Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

Located in Grayton Beach across the street from Red Bar, Shorty’s Surfside & Topside has it all — fun and full beach bar and dining downstairs, and a distant view of the Gulf up Topside. Shorty’s is a casual and family-friendly spot for lunch or dinner, or just that afternoon beer or cocktail intended to fend off the beachy heat. Shorty’s is known for its laid-back vibe, island tunes and sushi bar. Shorty’s is also a great spot to catch all varieties of local music talent.

Address:
63 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-468-0417

Website:
www.shortyssurfside.com

Email:
info@shortyssurfside.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shortysurfside

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

  • Tuesday, September 30 @ 7:00 PM - Schatzi and The String Boffin
  • Wednesday, October 1 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Thursday, October 2 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Friday, October 3 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, October 4 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, October 5 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • Sunday, October 5 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Monday, October 6 @ 7:00 PM - Billy Garrett
  • Tuesday, October 7 @ 7:00 PM - Joey and Jennye Shaling
  • Wednesday, October 8 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Thursday, October 9 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Friday, October 10 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Sunday, October 12 @ 3:00 PM - Red Rocket + Friends
  • Sunday, October 12 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Monday, October 13 @ 7:00 PM - Billy Garrett
  • Tuesday, October 14 @ 7:00 PM - Joey and Jennye Shaling
  • Wednesday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM - Red Rocket
  • Thursday, October 16 @ 7:00 PM - Zack Rosicka
  • Friday, October 17 @ 7:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Seaside Merchants Host Fall Sidewalk Sale - Oct 4

    Seaside Merchants Host Fall Sidewalk Sale - Oct 4

    Join your favorite Seaside retailers when they step out of their stores and shops to offer you end-of-season savings. The Merchants of Seaside will be lining Central... more

    Panama City Beach Seafood and Music Festival: Oct 17-18

    Panama City Beach Seafood and Music Festival: Oct 17-18

    With some of the biggest names in country and rock music and the area’s best seafood restaurants bringing so much to the table already,... more

    The 13th Annual Back to Nature Festival and Benefit: Oct 17-19

    The 13th Annual Back to Nature Festival and Benefit: Oct 17-19

    With Fall approaching, what could be more fun than a day in the park? Whether you like hiking, kayaking, face painting, bird watching, beach... more

    30A Throwdown Top Chefs Cookoff at V Seagrove: Oct 17-19

    30A Throwdown Top Chefs Cookoff at V Seagrove: Oct 17-19

    Local top chefs will compete at the upcoming 30A Throwdown 2014 Culinary Cookoff at V Seagrove. The 3-day weekend event, slated for October 17-19, will feature award-winning chefs... more

    Finding Truman

    Finding Truman

    By Laura Braune SmyerFor fifteen years after its inception, 30A’s quaintly idyllic beach community of Seaside was a little-known secret gem of a vacation spot... more

    30 Tips from 30A Locals

    30 Tips from 30A Locals

    Ever dream of moving to the beach? Before you do, there's a 'secret code' that permeates our laid-back flip-flop culture. After you've been around for a while, you'll... more

    Comment about Shorty’s Surfside & Topside:

    Leave a Reply