SunQuest Cruises


About SunQuest Cruises:

Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris. Docked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solaris is a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.

Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Saturday, July 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Monday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 29 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 1 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 8 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 15 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 16 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 19 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 22 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    With a sprawling grass amphitheater, plenty of sidewalks, park benches, outdoor dining spaces, and a super-cute cluster of shops that specifically cater to the... more

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    The famous Fish Out of Water restaurant at WaterColor Inn and Resort just added to its growing list of honors with an “Award of Excellence” from Wine Spectator... more

    SATURDAY: Hungry Native SUP Sprint Classic Series

    SATURDAY: Hungry Native SUP Sprint Classic Series

    Hungry Boards presents the SUP Sprint Classic Series this Saturday, July 26th at Pickos Ski and Wakeboard School in Santa Rosa Beach. There will be 100, 200 and 400 yard races, 1/4... more

    Walton County TDC Seeks Applicants for 2015's

    Walton County TDC Seeks Applicants for 2015's "Artist of the Year"

    Walton County's TDC is now accepting applications for the 2015 South Walton Artist of the Year honor. This marks the thirteenth year of the program that's designed to promote... more

    Beyoncé Needs a Forever Home

    Beyoncé Needs a Forever Home

    Beyoncé is a sweet German Shepherd / Hound Mix looking for someone to 'put a collar on her.' Having just returned from a training program called "Unconditional Love,"... more

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Registrations are now open for the Third Annual 30A Thanksgiving Day Race & 1 Mile Fun Run to be held on November 27th, 2014.Mark... more

    Comment about SunQuest Cruises:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>