SunQuest Cruises


About SunQuest Cruises:

Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris. Docked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solaris is a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.

Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Friday, August 1 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 8 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 15 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 16 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 19 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 22 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Carol Dickson is Coastal Branch Library's Featured Artist for August

    Carol Dickson is Coastal Branch Library's Featured Artist for August

    Friends of the Coastal Branch Library announced that their featured artist for the month of August is Carol Dickson. Her works will be on display throughout the month.Carol and her... more

    NEW: Episode 5 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released

    NEW: Episode 5 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released

    Over the past few months, conservationist and documentary filmmakers Elam Stoltzfus and his son Nic Stoltzfus -- who comprise the core team at Live Oak Production Group -- have been extremely busy taking photos,... more

    Ten Books for Your Beach Bag

    Ten Books for Your Beach Bag

    By Lauren Lege People come to the beach to relax, and do, well, as little as possible. But after three hours of baking in the... more

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Registrations are now open for the Third Annual 30A Thanksgiving Day Race & 1 Mile Fun Run to be held on November 27th, 2014.Mark... more

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    With a sprawling grass amphitheater, plenty of sidewalks, park benches, outdoor dining spaces, and a super-cute cluster of shops that specifically cater to the... more

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    Standup paddle boarders and fans are loving the 7th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series, presented by Sandcastle Escapes Vacation Rentals and Sales.The final scheduled races (weather permitting) are... more

    Comment about SunQuest Cruises:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>