SunQuest Cruises

SunQuest Cruises

by -
36


About SunQuest Cruises:

Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris. Docked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solaris is a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.

Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Thursday, July 2 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, July 4 @ 6:00 PM - Independence Day Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 7 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Wednesday, July 8 @ 6:30 PM - Eco-Dolphin Sunset Cruise
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Wednesday, July 15 @ 6:30 PM - Eco-Dolphin Sunset Cruise
  • Thursday, July 16 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Wednesday, July 22 @ 6:30 PM - Eco-Dolphin Sunset Cruise
  • Thursday, July 23 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Loading Map....