SunQuest Cruises


About SunQuest Cruises:

Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris. Docked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solaris is a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.

Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Thursday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 22 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Monday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, August 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Fireworks and Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, August 30 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, August 31 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, September 6 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, September 9 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, September 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, September 13 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, September 16 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, September 18 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party Sept 26

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party Sept 26

    South Walton’s longest-established and award-winning restaurant -- Bud & Alley’s in Seaside -- will host the 10th Annual Hurricane Party on Friday, September 26th... more

    "Eggs on the Beach” Competition -- Registration Fees Waived off for First 5 Teams

    Bay Breeze Patio and Seascape Resort will host the inaugural “Eggs on the Beach” EggFest Grilling Competition on September 27th, 2014. To enhance the grilling competition,... more

    Chase Johnson is Alaqua’s Animal Hero of the Month!

    Chase Johnson is Alaqua’s Animal Hero of the Month!

    Alaqua Animal Refuge announced that Chase Johnson is their Animal Hero of the Month. Sincere congrats to our friend Chase for this well-deserved recognition. She spends so many hours every week... more

    NEW: Episode 6 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released!

    NEW: Episode 6 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released!

    Over the past few months, conservationist and documentary filmmakers Elam Stoltzfus and his son Nic Stoltzfus -- who comprise the core team at Live Oak Production Group -- have been extremely busy taking photos,... more

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Registrations are now open for the Third Annual 30A Thanksgiving Day Race & 1 Mile Fun Run to be held on November 27th, 2014.Mark... more

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    Comment about SunQuest Cruises:

    Leave a Reply