SunQuest Cruises


About SunQuest Cruises:

Enjoy special dinners, weddings, VIP events and sunset cruises aboard SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris. Docked at the marina in The Village of Baytowne Wharf, the Solaris is a truly memorable way to experience Choctawhatchee Bay‘s beauty. SunQuest Cruises also recently added a new excursion vessel to its fleet: The SunVenture, perfect for private parties, eco tours and afternoons at Crab Island.

Address:
Baytowne Marina
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-650-2519

Website:
www.sunquestcruises.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/sunquestcruisessolaris

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at SunQuest Cruises:

  • Tuesday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, September 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, September 27 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Sunday, September 28 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Monday, September 29 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, September 30 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, October 2 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, October 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, October 9 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, October 10 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Saturday, October 11 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, October 14 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, October 16 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, October 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, October 21 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, October 23 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Friday, October 24 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Tuesday, October 28 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • Thursday, October 30 @ 7:00 PM - Dinner Cruise
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Seaside Calls Local Dancers to Audition for Joffrey Workshop

    Seaside Calls Local Dancers to Audition for Joffrey Workshop

    Davis Robertson, choreographer and artistic director of The Joffrey Ballet Concert Group, the performance company of the Joffrey Ballet School, located in New York City,... more

    "Eggs on the Beach” Competition -- Sept 27

    Bay Breeze Patio and Seascape Resort will host the inaugural “Eggs on the Beach” EggFest Grilling Competition on September 27th, from 9 am - 2... more

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    South Walton’s longest-established and award-winning restaurant -- Bud & Alley’s in Seaside -- will host the 10th Annual Hurricane Party on Friday, September 26th... more

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    While a handful of die-hard locals have no doubt sampled all of South Walton's wonderful watering holes, out-of-town visitors don't always have a lot of extra time to venture off... more

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    By Jessie Taylor WaterColor Merchants offer everything that your little heart could ever desire. I know this firsthand after meeting with Debbie Taylor and Christi Sheffield, the owners of... more

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    Every mountain needs a base camp, right? You know, a place to rest and prepare before you make the long, strenuous ascent up the mountain... more

    Comment about SunQuest Cruises:

    Leave a Reply