Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar


About Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

One of only a dozen or so Tommy Bahama Restaurants in the nation, this beautiful bar and restaurant captures Tommy’s trademark “casually sophisticated” style. Tommy Bahama’s has fantastic happy hour, featuring deep discounts on special food, martini and cocktail selections. Located in he heart of Grand Boulevard next to a gorgeous lawn and park, Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar adjoins the clothing store.

Address:
525 Grand Blvd
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-1743

Website:
www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Sandestin.jsp

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TommyBahamaSandestin

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

  • Thursday, August 28 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 29 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 30 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, September 3 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, September 4 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, September 5 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, September 6 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, September 10 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, September 11 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, September 12 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, September 13 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, September 17 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, September 18 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, September 19 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, September 20 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, September 24 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, September 25 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, September 26 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, September 27 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, October 2 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    "30A Sticker" Donations Raise $95,934 for Alaqua Animal Refuge!

    Alaqua Animal Refuge and 30A.com announced that their "30A Sticker Donation Box" partnership has raised $95,934 for the local charity since inception, and $35,147... more

    THIS WEEKEND: Kissing Couple to Celebrate Anniversary on 30A

    THIS WEEKEND: Kissing Couple to Celebrate Anniversary on 30A

    By Jessie Taylor Mike and Tara Myers founded Kissingtour two years ago and have since kissed in 8 countries and 22 states. The mission behind their adventure is simple:... more

    Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club Honors Families of Fallen and Injured Military

    Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club Honors Families of Fallen and Injured Military

    Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club is participating in the 8th Annual Patriot Golf Day, the nation’s largest grass-roots golf fundraiser benefiting the Folds of Honor... more

    Seaside Institute to Host Distinguished Speakers on Oct 17

    Seaside Institute to Host Distinguished Speakers on Oct 17

    The Seaside Institute will host a lecture by three distinguished speakers as part of Seaside's Homeowners Weekend on Friday, October 17th from 5 PM to 8 PM. Photographer and Seaside homeowner... more

    Callaghan Concert at The Rep Theatre This Saturday

    Callaghan Concert at The Rep Theatre This Saturday

    Callaghan is coming to The Rep Theatre in Seaside this Saturday, August 30th, starting at 7:30pm! She'll be accompanied in concert by Jon Poole, her awesome... more

    SUNDAY: Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    SUNDAY: Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    Comment about Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

    Leave a Reply