Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar


About Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

One of only a dozen or so Tommy Bahama Restaurants in the nation, this beautiful bar and restaurant captures Tommy’s trademark “casually sophisticated” style. Tommy Bahama’s has fantastic happy hour, featuring deep discounts on special food, martini and cocktail selections. Located in he heart of Grand Boulevard next to a gorgeous lawn and park, Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar adjoins the clothing store.

Address:
525 Grand Blvd
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-1743

Website:
www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Sandestin.jsp

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TommyBahamaSandestin

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

  • Friday, November 28 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, November 29 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, December 3 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, December 4 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, December 5 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, December 6 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, December 10 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, December 11 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, December 12 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, December 13 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, December 17 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, December 18 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, December 19 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, December 20 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, December 24 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, December 26 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, December 27 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, December 31 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    30A Goes Behind the Scenes at YOLO Board Photo Shoot

    30A Goes Behind the Scenes at YOLO Board Photo Shoot

    30A recently went behind the scenes for YOLO Board’s most ambitious photo shoot yet, shot over three intense days across Northwest Florida, including a... more

    How to Spend Thanksgiving on 30A

    How to Spend Thanksgiving on 30A

    People visiting or living on 30A during Thanksgiving are lucky because so many local restaurants stay open, serving up special feasts to give everyone... more

    30A 10K: Packet Pick-up Party Today

    30A 10K: Packet Pick-up Party Today

    Over 2,000 runners are expected for the festive 30A 10K and Fun Run held on Thanksgiving Day. The race, which starts and finishes at Rosemary... more

    Seaside Hosts Holiday Parade, Celebration of Holiday Lights

    Seaside Hosts Holiday Parade, Celebration of Holiday Lights

    Seaside will ring in the season on Saturday with a parade down 30A, visit with Santa and celebratory illumination of the town's thousands of... more

    Breakfast with Santa, Old Town Holiday Market at Rosemary Beach

    Breakfast with Santa, Old Town Holiday Market at Rosemary Beach

    Rosemary Beach will kick off the holiday season in grand style the weekend after Thanksgiving. On Friday evening, attend a Christmas-tree lighting ceremony at South... more

    'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    'Tis the Season at WaterColor's Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market

    The Saturday after Thanksgiving, WaterColor Resort will be transformed into a Winter Wonderland. The Old Florida Holiday and Winter Market is a full holiday extravaganza... more

    Comment about Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

    Leave a Reply