Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar


About Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

One of only a dozen or so Tommy Bahama Restaurants in the nation, this beautiful bar and restaurant captures Tommy’s trademark “casually sophisticated” style. Tommy Bahama’s has fantastic happy hour, featuring deep discounts on special food, martini and cocktail selections. Located in he heart of Grand Boulevard next to a gorgeous lawn and park, Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar adjoins the clothing store.

Address:
525 Grand Blvd
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-1743

Website:
www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Sandestin.jsp

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TommyBahamaSandestin

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

  • Thursday, July 24 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, July 25 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, July 26 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 1 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 8 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 13 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 15 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 16 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 20 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 21 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 22 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 23 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 27 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    By Jessie Taylor During Christmas break last year, our group decided to go out one night. We arrived at a friend’s house, only to discover... more

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    Local fav Cody Copeland will perform at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet in Grayton Beach this Thursday, July 24th from 6:30-8:30 PM. Copeland's acclaimed "alternative acoustic pop" sound... more

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    By Jessie TaylorWant to be wined and dined in style on your next beach vacation? Be sure to book a trip aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS. This beautiful... more

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    By Jessie TaylorI recently had the opportunity to chat and dine with Scenic 30A’s very own celebrity, Chef Giovanni Filipponi of Vue on 30a. For anyone who doesn't know,... more

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    NEW BOOK!

    NEW BOOK! "Meet Me on 30A" by Susan Vallee

    We are super-excited to announce that our very first 30A book is now hitting local shelves! The book -- published by Southwestern Publishing Group --... more

    Comment about Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>