Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar


About Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

One of only a dozen or so Tommy Bahama Restaurants in the nation, this beautiful bar and restaurant captures Tommy’s trademark “casually sophisticated” style. Tommy Bahama’s has fantastic happy hour, featuring deep discounts on special food, martini and cocktail selections. Located in he heart of Grand Boulevard next to a gorgeous lawn and park, Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar adjoins the clothing store.

Address:
525 Grand Blvd
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-1743

Website:
www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Sandestin.jsp

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TommyBahamaSandestin

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

  • Friday, January 30 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, January 31 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, February 4 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, February 6 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, February 7 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, February 11 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, February 13 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, February 14 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, February 18 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, February 20 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, February 21 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, February 25 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, February 27 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, February 28 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, March 4 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, March 6 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, March 7 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, March 11 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Friday, March 13 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, March 14 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    JOB FAIR: Looking For Service Industry Professionals - Feb 2 & 9

    JOB FAIR: Looking For Service Industry Professionals - Feb 2 & 9

    Alys Beach is seeking experienced hospitality industry professionals to fill food and beverage and housekeeping positions. On Monday, February 2, and Monday, February 9, Alys... more

    No thumbnail available

    30A Radio: YOLO Board's Jeff Archer and Kelsey Anna's New Album

    This week on 30A Radio’s Dawn Patrol, YOLO Board owner Jeff Archer talks about their 2015 line and local musician Kelsey Anna debuts some... more

    Coming Soon: Sunset Bay Cafe at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort

    Coming Soon: Sunset Bay Cafe at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort

    Sunset Bay Cafe, a new restaurant offering breakfast and lunch, will open in late February at Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. The restaurant has a... more

    The Porch: A Locals' Hidden Gem

    The Porch: A Locals' Hidden Gem

    Looking for a new waterside watering hole or casual dining spot? Check out The Porch, a new bar tucked in next to Old Florida... more

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Presents 'Tasting of Champions' - Jan. 30

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Presents 'Tasting of Champions' - Jan. 30

    Destin Charity Wine Auction Foundation is kicking off its 10-year anniversary with a 'Tasting of Champions' event at Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort &... more

    Calling All Superheroes! Capes and Crowns Fun Run - Jan. 31

    Calling All Superheroes! Capes and Crowns Fun Run - Jan. 31

    Get ready to dress up as your favorite superhero or glittering princess at the Capes and Crowns Fun Run and 5K! Sponsored by The Village... more

    Comment about Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

    Leave a Reply