Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar

Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar


About Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

One of only a dozen or so Tommy Bahama Restaurants in the nation, this beautiful bar and restaurant captures Tommy’s trademark “casually sophisticated” style. Tommy Bahama’s has fantastic happy hour, featuring deep discounts on special food, martini and cocktail selections. Located in he heart of Grand Boulevard next to a gorgeous lawn and park, Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar adjoins the clothing store.

Address:
525 Grand Blvd
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
850-654-1743

Website:
www.tommybahama.com/TBG/Stores_Restaurants/Sandestin.jsp

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/TommyBahamaSandestin

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Tommy Bahama’s Restaurant & Bar:

  • Wednesday, July 29 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, July 30 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, July 31 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 1 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 5 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 6 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 7 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 8 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 12 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 13 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 14 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 15 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 19 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 20 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 21 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 22 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Wednesday, August 26 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Thursday, August 27 @ 4:00 PM - Tom Collins
  • Friday, August 28 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • Saturday, August 29 @ 4:00 PM - Rudy Applewhite
  • 1 2 3 4 5

    Loading Map....