IMPORTANT: Due to the spread of COVID-19 (A.K.A. “Coronavirus”), please avoid all public events, gatherings and group encounters. Even if an event is listed below, please contact individual venues for the latest information. For the latest updates about COVID-19 (“Coronavirus”) for 30A / Walton County, Florida, click HERE.

Additionally, here are some useful resources that can better help you minimize the impact of COVID-19:

CDC recommendations for Workplace and Commercial establishments best practices

CDC COVID-19 Information

Travel Tips

Walton County Department of Health

Walton County Emergency Management


Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Friday, January 7, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

1,307,034FansLike
157,501FollowersFollow
23,984FollowersFollow
3,980SubscribersSubscribe