Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,279,469FansLike
136,898FollowersFollow
23,240FollowersFollow
3,561SubscribersSubscribe