30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop

Loading Map....

About 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

30A SWR’s Music & Coffee Shop, located at the South Walton Publix shopping center on U.S. Hwy 98, specializes in organic, fair trade and shade-grown espresso drinks.

They also serve up craft draft nitro coffee, fresh pastries, meal specials, local brews, wine and plenty of live music. Also, check out their selection of tapestries, music supplies and other gear.

Address:
2078 US HWY 98 W Suite 108
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-2882

Website:
30asongwriterradio.com/santa-rosa-beach-coffee-shop/

Email:
shannon@30ASR.com

Facebook:


Upcoming Events at 30A SR’s Music & Coffee Shop:

  • Tuesday, October 29 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, November 4 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Jam
  • Tuesday, November 5 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, November 11 @ 7:00 PM - Bluegrass w/ The Maverick Shine Boys
  • Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Jam
  • Tuesday, November 19 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, November 25 @ 8:00 PM - Just Sayin' Poetry Open Mic
  • Tuesday, November 26 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, December 2 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Jam
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, December 9 @ 7:00 PM - Bluegrass w/ The Maverick Shine Boys
  • Tuesday, December 10 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 PM - Blues Jam
  • Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Tuesday, December 24 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • Tuesday, December 31 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic Live
  • 1 2


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.