45 Central Wine & Sushi Bar

Loading Map....

About 45 Central Wine & Sushi Bar:

Chef Jim Shirley of Great Southern Café and The Bay branched out with 45 Central Wine & Sushi Bar in Seaside, which features an impressive selection of 45 wines by the glass. Stop in and grab a seat at their beautiful bar, sip on some wine, order a sushi and a small plate or two and enjoy the intimate, cozy atmosphere.

Address:
45 Central Square
Seaside, Florida

Phone:
850-231-4545

Website:
fortyfivecentral.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/45CentralWineBar

Upcoming Events at 45 Central Wine & Sushi Bar:

  • Tuesday, May 21 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, June 6 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, June 20 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, June 27 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, July 4 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, July 11 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM - Cadillac Duo
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • 1 2 3 4


    Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.