45 Central

Loading Map....

About 45 Central:

Chef Jim Shirley, of Great Southern Café and The Bay, has branched out again with 45 Central, a new wine bar in Seaside, which features an impressive selection of 45 wines by the glass. Stop in and grab a seat at their beautiful bar, sip on some wine, order a small plate or two and enjoy the intimate, cozy atmosphere.

Address:
45 Central Square
Seaside, Florida

Phone:
850-231-4545

Website:
fortyfivecentral.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/45CentralWineBar

Upcoming Events at 45 Central:

  • Thursday, September 20 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, September 27 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, October 4 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, October 11 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, October 18 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, November 1 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, November 8 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, November 15 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, November 22 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, December 6 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, December 20 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze
  • Thursday, December 27 @ 7:00 PM - Tropic Breeze

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”