AJ's Grayton Beach - 30A

AJ’s Grayton Beach

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Loading Map....


About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

30A 🏝️ 😎 Grayton Beach, Florida

BEACH HAPPY 🏝️ 😎 ️visits Grayton Beach, Florida.

Presented by: Grady-White Boats | MarineMax Panama City Beach | MarineMax Fort Walton Beach | MarineMax Pensacola

Posted by 30A on Friday, 30 October 2020





Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:


  • Sunday, September 4 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, September 11 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, September 18 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, September 25 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, October 2 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, October 9 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, October 16 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, October 23 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, October 30 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, November 6 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, November 13 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, November 20 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, November 27 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, December 4 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, December 11 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



    /* */

    FREE BEACH NEWS