AJ's Grayton Beach - 30A

AJ’s Grayton Beach

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Loading Map....


About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

30A 🏝️ 😎 Grayton Beach, Florida

BEACH HAPPY 🏝️ 😎 ️visits Grayton Beach, Florida.

Presented by: Grady-White Boats | MarineMax Panama City Beach | MarineMax Fort Walton Beach | MarineMax Pensacola

Posted by 30A on Friday, 30 October 2020





Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:


  • Sunday, October 31 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, October 31 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, November 4 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, November 7 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, November 7 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, November 11 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, November 14 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, November 14 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, November 18 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, November 21 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, November 21 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, November 25 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, November 28 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, November 28 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, December 2 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, December 9 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, December 12 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, December 12 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



    /* */

    FREE BEACH NEWS