AJ's On The Bayou - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

AJ’s On The Bayou

Address:
200 Eglin Pkwy NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States, Florida
Fort Walton Beach,

Phone:
+1 850-226-7579

Website:
www.ajsonthebayou.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsOnTheBayou/

Loading Map....


About AJ’s On The Bayou:

Since 1984, AJ’s Seafood and Oyster Bar has been serving cold Gulf Coast oysters and cool libations. What began as a popular local hang out known for fresh oysters and cold beer has grown into one of the most iconic “hot spots” on the Destin Harbor. From our humble beginning shucking oysters off the deck behind a small trailer on the Destin Harbor, we are proud to have grown to four locations along Florida’s Emerald Coast, serving the freshest seafood, best live music and most exciting water activities on the Emerald Coast.





Upcoming Events at AJ’s On The Bayou:


  • Sunday, September 29 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, October 1 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, October 6 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, October 8 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, October 13 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, October 15 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, October 20 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, October 22 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, October 27 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, October 29 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, November 3 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, November 5 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, November 10 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, November 17 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, November 24 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • Sunday, December 1 @ 10:00 AM - Sunday Brunch
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 PM - Karaoke Tuesday
  • 1 2 3

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.