Bar Room - 30A

Bar Room

Address:
26 Logan Lane, Unit H
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-213-4528

Website:
www.blackbearbreadco.com

Email:
hello@blackbearbreadco.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/barroomgrayton

Loading Map....


About Bar Room:

Grayton Beach’s neighborhood wine bar showcasing natural wines, craft beer, farm-raised oysters, and wine-driven snacks & sharables. Learn more here.





Upcoming Events at Bar Room:


  • Wednesday, May 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Thursday, May 13 @ 6:00 PM - Kelsey and Parker Lee
  • Friday, May 14 @ 7:00 PM - DJ L'MONT
  • Saturday, May 15 @ 7:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Thursday, May 20 @ 6:00 PM - Kelsey and Parker Lee
  • Thursday, May 20 @ 7:00 PM - Kelsey and Parker Lee
  • Friday, May 21 @ 7:00 PM - DJ L'MONT
  • Saturday, May 22 @ 7:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Saturday, May 22 @ 7:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, May 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dion Jones
  • Thursday, May 27 @ 7:00 PM - Kelsey and Parker Lee
  • Friday, May 28 @ 7:00 PM - DJ L'MONT
  • Saturday, May 29 @ 7:00 PM - Boukou Groove


  • /* */