Edward’s Fine Food & Wine

Loading Map....

About Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

Edward’s in Rosemary Beach offers a vibrant and entertaining setting where diners are encouraged to truly relax. While the service and cuisine exude a fine dining feel, guests can be comfortable in their attire since they are at the beach after all. Their award-winning wine list, fine food and professional service make Edward’s a beloved establishment on Scenic 30A. Edward’s is family-friendly and offers a great children’s menu. They operate on a first come, first serve basis so we strongly recommend you go early since they do not take reservations.

Address:
66 Main Street
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
850-231-0550

Website:
www.edwards30a.com

Email:
info@edwards30a.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/Edwards30A

Upcoming Events at Edward’s Fine Food & Wine:

  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, July 4 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 5 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley & Jim Couch
  • Saturday, July 6 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • Sunday, July 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Monday, July 8 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 10 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, July 11 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 12 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley & Jim Couch
  • Saturday, July 13 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • Sunday, July 14 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Monday, July 15 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley
  • Friday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM - Ike Bartley & Jim Couch
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 6:00 PM - Jim Couch
  • Monday, July 22 @ 6:00 PM - Janelle Frost
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


    Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.