KC’s Sandbar & Grille - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

KC’s Sandbar & Grille

Address:
190 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States,
Florida,

Phone:
+1 850-244-1087

Website:
www.kcsbars.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/kcssandbarfwb

Loading Map....


About KC’s Sandbar & Grille:

KC’s Sandbar & Grill is located in downtown Fort Walton Beach. Come visit and have some fun in the sun. Cool off with a refreshing drink, grab a burger, or just enjoy some live music seven days a week.





Upcoming Events at KC’s Sandbar & Grille:


  • Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 PM - Price on the Mic
  • Tuesday, June 18 @ 6:00 PM - My Island
  • Wednesday, June 19 @ 6:00 PM - Lance Marshall
  • Friday, June 21 @ 8:00 PM - Shane Curl Trio
  • Sunday, June 23 @ 1:00 PM - John McKinney
  • Monday, June 24 @ 7:00 PM - Price on the Mic
  • Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:00 PM - My Island
  • Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 PM - Lance Marshall
  • Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 PM - Shane Curl Trio
  • Sunday, June 30 @ 1:00 PM - Preston Hoffman
  • Monday, July 1 @ 7:00 PM - Price on the Mic
  • Tuesday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM - My Island
  • Wednesday, July 3 @ 6:00 PM - Lance Marshall
  • Friday, July 5 @ 8:00 PM - Shane Curl Trio
  • Sunday, July 7 @ 1:00 PM - John McKinney
  • Monday, July 8 @ 7:00 PM - Price on the Mic
  • Tuesday, July 9 @ 6:00 PM - My Island
  • Wednesday, July 10 @ 6:00 PM - Lance Marshall
  • Friday, July 12 @ 8:00 PM - Shane Curl Trio
  • Sunday, July 14 @ 1:00 PM - Preston Hoffman
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.