Marie’s Bistro

Loading Map....

About Marie’s Bistro:

Marie’s Bistro is a super-casual, family-owned business. Marie’s offers an eclectic and affordable menu ranging from delicious and creative sushi to Mediterranean-influence family recipes. Located in Blue Mountain Beach, Marie’s Bistro offers dine-in, take-out and catering options. It’s also become something of a local hot spot for after-dinner cocktails and dancing.

Address:
2260 W Hwy 30A
Blue Mountain Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-278-6856

Website:
www.mariesbistro.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/Maries-Bistro/180959845248860

Upcoming Events at Marie’s Bistro:

  • Tuesday, October 17 @ 6:00 PM - Shane D’Fury
  • Wednesday, October 18 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, October 19 @ 6:30 PM - Howlin’ Jack
  • Friday, October 20 @ 8:00 PM - Howlin’ Jack
  • Saturday, October 21 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Sunday, October 22 @ 6:00 PM - Shane D’Fury
  • Tuesday, October 24 @ 6:00 PM - Shane D’Fury
  • Wednesday, October 25 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Thursday, October 26 @ 6:30 PM - Howlin’ Jack
  • Friday, October 27 @ 8:00 PM - Duke and TK Bardwell
  • Saturday, October 28 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Sunday, October 29 @ 6:00 PM - Shane D’Fury
  • Tuesday, October 31 @ 6:00 PM - Shane D’Fury

  • SHARE
    At J Miller’s Furniture in Miramar Beach, you will find a selection of the highest quality furniture, ranging from sophisticated coastal beach furniture to casual cottage furniture with the chic distressing you love. Our collections also include classically designed furnishings from the traditional coffee table or cabinet, to upscale decor pieces like sideboards, consoles, and armoires. We invite you to browse through our showrooms so we can transform your living space into an escape from the outside world. Call 850-654-8009 to schedule your free in-house design consultation, or visit jmillersfurniture.net.