Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Tuesday, December 17 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 18 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, December 19 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, December 20 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, December 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, December 24 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 25 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, December 26 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, December 27 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, December 28 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, December 31 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 10 11 12 13



    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $2,495,000
    5 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    3267 sqft

    Watersound Beach | Watersound
    $2,750,000
    5 bd    4 ba    2 ½ ba    4025 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Inlet Beach
    $580,000
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2249 sqft