Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Friday, November 24 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, November 24 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, November 25 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, November 25 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, November 27 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, November 28 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 29 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 29 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Friday, December 1 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, December 1 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, December 2 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, December 2 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, December 3 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, December 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, December 4 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, December 5 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


    SHARE