Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, November 27 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, November 28 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, November 30 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 4 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 5 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, December 7 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, December 14 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 19 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, December 21 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, December 24 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, December 25 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, December 26 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, December 28 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



    Kaiya Beach Resort | Inlet Beach
    $3,095,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    4390 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Inlet Beach
    $1,350,000
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    3182 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Watersound
    $661,702
    4 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2450 sqft