Redd’s Fueling Station

Loading Map....

About Redd’s Fueling Station:

Tucked away behind a tiny convenience store and gas station, Redd’s Fueling Station is an authentic local hangout that serves beer and wine and wine-based cocktails and features local music.

Address:
2320 W County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-325-0252

Website:
www.reddsfuel.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/reddsbar

Upcoming Events at Redd’s Fueling Station:

  • Tuesday, August 13 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, August 15 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, August 17 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, August 24 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, August 31 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, September 3 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, September 5 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, September 7 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Open Mic: Singer-Songwriter
  • Thursday, September 12 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • Saturday, September 14 @ 6:30 PM - Redd Sings
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



    Watercolor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $789,000
    3 bd    4 ba    1951 sqft

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $551,990
    3 bd    2 ba    1 ½ ba    1863 sqft

    Crystal Lake Phase I | Miramar Beach
    $849,000
    6 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    4521 sqft