Graffiti & The Funky Blues Shack

Graffiti & The Funky Blues Shack


About Graffiti & The Funky Blues Shack:

South Walton‘s take on “House of Blues,” Graffiti’s consistently delivers a fun, funky and delicious experience. Gawk at local artwork on the shack walls (all available for purchase), then graduate to the Funky Blues Shack for cocktails and live music. Graffiti & The Funky Blues Shack is located in The Village of Baytowne Wharf. The original location is farther west in Destin.

Address:
109 Cannery Lane
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-424-6650

Website:
graffitifbs.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Funky-Blues-Shack-Baytowne/338279541863

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Graffiti & The Funky Blues Shack:

  • Tuesday, July 26 @ 9:00 PM - Grape Drink
  • Wednesday, July 27 @ 9:00 PM - Post Pluto
  • Thursday, July 28 @ 9:00 PM - Mose & Mister E
  • Friday, July 29 @ 9:00 PM - Grape Drink
  • Saturday, July 30 @ 9:00 PM - The Owsley Brothers
  • Tuesday, August 2 @ 9:00 PM - Grape Drink
  • Wednesday, August 3 @ 9:00 PM - Post Pluto
  • Thursday, August 4 @ 9:00 PM - Mose & Mister E
  • Friday, August 5 @ 9:00 PM - Deltaphonics
  • Saturday, August 6 @ 9:00 PM - Deltaphonics
  • Loading Map....