Welcome to South Walton’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

987,259FansLike
81,224FollowersFollow
20,158FollowersFollow
1,982SubscribersSubscribe

If you the beach, sign-up for our free 30A newsletter: