Welcome to 30A’s most comprehensive events calendar, featuring live music, festivals, art exhibits, plays, book-signings, charity fundraisers and more. You can also take this schedule wherever you go by downloading our free 30A iPhone, 30A Android and 30A iPad apps.

Click here to submit local events for free

(Due to the sheer numbers, please do not submit yoga or exercise classes. Thank you for your understanding.)

Filter by Month:    Year:

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

1,292,954FansLike
146,568FollowersFollow
23,449FollowersFollow
3,950SubscribersSubscribe