Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar


About Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

A hot spot for Sandestin conventioneers seeking a drink and a laugh, Rum Runners is known for its entertaining “dueling” piano players and audience interaction. Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar is located in the heart of Baytowne Wharf, where dining, shopping and nightlife options are abundant.

Address:
130 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-351-1817

Website:
www.rumrunnersusa.com

Email:


Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rumrunnerssandestin

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

  • Friday, October 31 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, November 1 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, November 2 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Monday, November 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Tuesday, November 4 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, November 5 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Thursday, November 6 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Friday, November 7 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, November 9 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Monday, November 10 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Tuesday, November 11 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Thursday, November 13 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Friday, November 14 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, November 15 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, November 16 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Monday, November 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Tuesday, November 18 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, November 19 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • 1 2 3 4

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    TONIGHT: The Bay Hosts Zombie Stomp and Costume Contest

    TONIGHT: The Bay Hosts Zombie Stomp and Costume Contest

    This Halloween, break out of your coffin in your dearly deceased duds and come on down to the beach bonfire Zombie Stomp at The... more

    TONIGHT: Rock the Yacht This Halloween on The SOLARIS

    TONIGHT: Rock the Yacht This Halloween on The SOLARIS

    A Halloween costume party on a yacht? That’s how we roll on 30A! After the kids enter their candy coma, adults will brew up some mischief at the... more

    Celebrate Fall with an Exciting Line-up of Events at Gulf Place

    Celebrate Fall with an Exciting Line-up of Events at Gulf Place

    Gulf Place on 30A invites the community to join in several events this fall. The frightfully spooktacular events guarantee a whole lot of fun... more

    Bring Home Buffy, Alaqua's Pet of the Week

    Bring Home Buffy, Alaqua's Pet of the Week

    By Gaye PattonThis sweet girl is an Alaqua Animal Refuge favorite. She has been at the refuge for seven months and is so ready to find... more

    Cottages for Kids Opening & Halloween Fun at Grand Boulevard - Oct 31

    Cottages for Kids Opening & Halloween Fun at Grand Boulevard - Oct 31

    The eighth annual Cottages for Kids, benefiting Children’s Volunteer Health Network, will take place in Grand Boulevard at Sandestin from October 31 through November 9. Grand... more

    Highlands House to Host 'Paella Party Casa De Highlands' - Nov 15

    Highlands House to Host 'Paella Party Casa De Highlands' - Nov 15

    Highlands House is offering its patrons a slice of Spain during their special Paella Party Casa De Highlands dinner event on Saturday, November 15 from 4-9 pm. Chef... more

    Comment about Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

    Leave a Reply