Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar


About Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

A hot spot for Sandestin conventioneers seeking a drink and a laugh, Rum Runners is known for its entertaining “dueling” piano players and audience interaction. Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar is located in the heart of Baytowne Wharf, where dining, shopping and nightlife options are abundant.

Address:
130 Fisherman's Cove
Baytowne Wharf, FL 32550

Phone:
850-351-1817

Website:
www.rumrunnersusa.com

Email:


Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rumrunnerssandestin

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

  • Tuesday, July 29 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Friday, August 1 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, August 2 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Monday, August 4 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Friday, August 8 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, August 9 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, August 10 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Monday, August 11 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Tuesday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Wednesday, August 13 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Friday, August 15 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Saturday, August 16 @ 5:30 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • Sunday, August 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dueling Piano Show
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    THURSDAY: “Bite Size” Plays at THE REP to Benefit Alaqua Animal Refuge

    THURSDAY: “Bite Size” Plays at THE REP to Benefit Alaqua Animal Refuge

    Theatre-goers will not only support their local arts organization by attending a special performance at THE REP this Thursday -- they'll also be helping Alaqua... more

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Registrations are now open for the Third Annual 30A Thanksgiving Day Race & 1 Mile Fun Run to be held on November 27th, 2014.Mark... more

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    With a sprawling grass amphitheater, plenty of sidewalks, park benches, outdoor dining spaces, and a super-cute cluster of shops that specifically cater to the... more

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    Standup paddle boarders and fans are loving the 7th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series, presented by Sandcastle Escapes Vacation Rentals and Sales.Remaining scheduled races (weather permitting) are set... more

    NEW BOOK!

    NEW BOOK! "Meet Me on 30A" by Susan Vallee

    We are super-excited to announce that our very first 30A book is now hitting local shelves! The book -- published by Southwestern Publishing Group --... more

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    The famous Fish Out of Water restaurant at WaterColor Inn and Resort just added to its growing list of honors with an “Award of Excellence” from Wine Spectator... more

    Comment about Rum Runners Dueling Piano Bar:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>