Ruskin Place

Ruskin Place


    About Ruskin Place:

    Just to the north of Seaside‘s Central Square, pedestrians are often delighted to discover Ruskin Place, a quiet park surrounded by art galleries, boutiques and gorgeous private residences. Grab a read from Sundog Books and enjoy a relaxing afternoon under the welcoming shade of Ruskin Place’s oak trees. You might even strike up a conversation with a “Ruskinite” — a term that’s affectionately applied to Seaside’s original settlers. The north side of the plaza is called Fairy Forest. Look up, and you might just see some Fairies (made by local children out of clay) peeking out at you from hidden perches.

    Address:
    P.O. Box 473, County Road 30-A
    Seaside, FL 32459

    Phone:
    850-231-2535

    Website:
    www.ruskinplaceartistguild.com

    Email:
    comments@RuskinPlaceArtistGuild.com

    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/theshopsofruskin

    The 30A Card Deal:


    Upcoming Events at Ruskin Place:

  • Saturday, July 2 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, July 9 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, July 16 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, July 23 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, July 30 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, August 6 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, August 13 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, August 20 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, August 27 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, September 3 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, September 10 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, September 17 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, September 24 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Saturday, October 1 @ 9:00 AM - Ruskin Farmer and Flea
  • Loading Map....