Upstairs: Grand Boulevard Event Venue

Loading Map....

About Upstairs: Grand Boulevard Event Venue:

A beautiful venue in Grand boulevard that hosts events and theatrical performances.

Address:
560 Grand Boulevard
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550

Phone:


Website:


Email:


Facebook:


Upcoming Events at Upstairs: Grand Boulevard Event Venue:

  • Thursday, September 20 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Friday, September 21 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Saturday, September 22 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Sunday, September 23 @ 2:00 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Thursday, September 27 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Friday, September 28 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Sunday, September 30 @ 2:00 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Thursday, October 4 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Friday, October 5 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Saturday, October 6 @ 3:00 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Saturday, October 6 @ 7:30 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company
  • Sunday, October 7 @ 2:00 PM - The Spitfire Grill - A Musical by Emerald Coast Theatre Company

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”