Alys Beach Amphitheatre - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Alys Beach Amphitheatre

Address:
Somerset Street
Alys Beach, FL 32441

Phone:
8502135500

Website:
www.alysbeach.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/alysbeach

Loading Map....


About Alys Beach Amphitheatre:

Alys Beach‘s plush amphitheatre is home to many outdoor concerts and other family-friendly performances. Dancing fountains entertain the kids on the north side of this lawn, while Charlie’s Donut Truck across the street sells out fast every morning. The Alys Beach Amphitheatre will eventually become the center of this stunning Gulf-front New Urbanist community.





Upcoming Events at Alys Beach Amphitheatre:


  • Monday, May 27 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, May 27 @ 6:00 PM - Huck & Lilly Concert
  • Tuesday, May 28 @ 9:00 AM - Tie-Dye in the Amphitheatre
  • Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 PM - Rapunzel
  • Wednesday, May 29 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Alys Improv Show
  • Wednesday, May 29 @ 6:00 PM - The Sunshine Wranglers
  • Thursday, May 30 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, June 3 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, June 3 @ 6:00 PM - Huck & Lilly
  • Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:30 PM - Rapunzel
  • Wednesday, June 5 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Alys Improv Show
  • Wednesday, June 5 @ 6:00 PM - Concert Series: Los Locos Band
  • Thursday, June 6 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, June 10 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, June 10 @ 6:00 PM - Huck & Lilly
  • Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:30 PM - Rapunzel
  • Wednesday, June 12 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Alys Improv Show
  • Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:00 PM - Concert Series: Longleaf Drive
  • Thursday, June 13 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • Monday, June 17 @ 10:00 AM - Adventures in Alys: Storytelling
  • 1 2 3

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.