Bruno’s Pizza


About Bruno’s Pizza:

Bruno’s Pizza has been a 30A tradition for decades. Great pizza in a super-casual spot. Watch for Bruno’s 2-for-1 specials in the slower winter months, and their affordable lunch buffet is always a hit with locals and visitors alike.

NOTE: Bruno’s Pizza just moved from it’s Seagrove location to an expanded new home in WaterSound, just a few miles to the East on 30A.

Address:
6652 E. County Hwy 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32413

Phone:
850-231-1452

Website:
www.brunospizza30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/BrunosPizza30a

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Bruno’s Pizza:

  • Friday, May 29 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, May 30 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, June 5 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, June 6 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, June 12 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, June 13 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, June 19 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, June 20 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, June 26 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, June 27 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, July 3 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, July 4 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, July 10 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, July 11 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, July 17 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, July 24 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, July 25 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Friday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • Saturday, August 1 @ 6:00 PM - Sounds of 30A
  • 1 2 3 4

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    SUNDAY: Grand Opening Party at The 30A Store in Seagrove

    Photo: Sean Murphy Come out and celebrate with us at our grand opening party for The 30A Store in Seagrove on May 31, 2015. The Wide... more
    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    SUNDAY: Join Karuna 30A to Aid Nepal Earthquake Victims

    This Sunday, May 31, Karuna 30A will host an all-day event to raise money for The American Himalayan Foundation to aid victims of the earthquakes in Nepal. Come... more
    THURSDAY: 8th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series at The Bay

    THURSDAY: 8th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series at The Bay

    YOLO Board invites all area standup paddleboarding enthusiasts to join the 8thAnnual YOLO Board Relay Series scheduled for May 28, June 18 and July 16,... more
    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    30A Surf Camp: Kids Learn to Ride the Waves

    Looking for summer fun for the kids? Check out the new 30A Surf Camp. All summer long experienced surfers will run two three-hour camps a day at... more
    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    15 Thirst-Quenching Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege 30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more
    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    Sheriff Adkinson on Spring Break, Traffic on 30A and Using Common Sense This Summer

    30A Radio sat down with Walton County Sheriff Michael Adkinson to talk about some of the pleasures and challenges of policing one of the geographically... more
    Comment about Bruno’s Pizza:

    Leave a Reply