Home AJ’s Grayton Beach

AJ’s Grayton Beach

AJ’s Grayton Beach
AJ's Grayton Beach
Loading Map....

About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:

  • Sunday, March 14 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, March 18 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, March 21 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, March 25 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, March 28 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, April 1 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, April 4 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, April 8 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, April 11 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, April 15 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, April 18 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, April 22 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, April 25 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, April 29 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, May 2 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, May 6 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, May 9 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, May 13 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Thursday, May 20 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.
    1,305,625FansLike
    157,501FollowersFollow
    23,934FollowersFollow
    3,980SubscribersSubscribe