Home AJ’s Grayton Beach

AJ’s Grayton Beach

AJ’s Grayton Beach
Loading Map....

About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:

  • Wednesday, September 23 @ 7:00 PM - Ladies Night w/ The Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, September 24 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, September 27 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, September 27 @ 4:00 PM - The Pickled Pickers
  • Monday, September 28 @ 8:00 PM - Blue Monday w/ Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, September 30 @ 7:00 PM - Ladies Night w/ The Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, October 1 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, October 4 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, October 4 @ 4:00 PM - The Pickled Pickers
  • Monday, October 5 @ 8:00 PM - Blue Monday w/ Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, October 7 @ 7:00 PM - Ladies Night w/ The Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, October 8 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, October 11 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, October 11 @ 4:00 PM - The Pickled Pickers
  • Monday, October 12 @ 8:00 PM - Blue Monday w/ Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, October 14 @ 7:00 PM - Ladies Night w/ The Pickled Pickers
  • Thursday, October 15 @ 8:00 PM - Karaoke Thursdays w/ Tim & Rusty
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 4:00 PM - The Pickled Pickers
  • Monday, October 19 @ 8:00 PM - Blue Monday w/ Boukou Groove
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.
    1,306,367FansLike
    157,501FollowersFollow
    23,985FollowersFollow
    3,980SubscribersSubscribe