AJ’s Grayton Beach

Loading Map....

About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:

  • Tuesday, July 16 @ 9:00 PM - Justin Yawn
  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 9:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 5:00 PM - Mat Hall
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 9:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Friday, July 19 @ 5:00 PM - Will and Linda
  • Friday, July 19 @ 9:00 PM - Tyler Livingston & The Absolutes
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 3:00 PM - Boukou Groove
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 9:00 PM - Chasin’ Jaymie
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 9:00 PM - Horseshoe Kitty
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 12:00 PM - Will and Linda
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, July 21 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Charles
  • Monday, July 22 @ 9:00 PM - Mat Hall
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 9:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • Sunday, July 28 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • Sunday, August 4 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 9:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • Sunday, August 11 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Wednesday, August 14 @ 9:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • 1 2 3


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.