AJ’s Grayton Beach

Loading Map....

About AJ’s Grayton Beach:

AJs Grayton Beach serves lunch and dinner seven days a week, featuring local seafood, fresh sushi and oak-fire-grilled steaks. Saturday and Sunday brunch includes a build-your-own Bloody Mary Bar.

AJs has live music nightly. Cover charge only for select performances.

Happy Hour runs from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. and the drink menu features craft beer, cocktails and wine.

Attire is coastal casual.

Address:
63 Defuniak Street
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-4102

Website:
www.ajsgrayton.com

Email:
info@ajsgrayton.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/AJsGraytonBeach/

Upcoming Events at AJ’s Grayton Beach:

  • Tuesday, March 26 @ 8:00 PM - Boukou Groove 
  • Wednesday, March 27 @ 8:00 PM - DJ QMoney
  • Thursday, March 28 @ 5:00 PM -  Mat Hall
  • Thursday, March 28 @ 9:00 PM - Karaoke
  • Friday, March 29 @ 5:00 PM -  Will & Linda
  • Friday, March 29 @ 9:00 PM - Ben Loftin
  • Saturday, March 30 @ 5:00 PM -  JB Dyess
  • Saturday, March 30 @ 9:00 PM - Luke Langford Band
  • Sunday, March 31 @ 12:00 PM - Will & Linda
  • Sunday, March 31 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, March 31 @ 9:00 PM - DJ 30A 
  • Monday, April 1 @ 8:00 PM - Mat Hall 
  • Sunday, April 7 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, April 14 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Friday, April 19 @ 9:00 PM - Luke Langford Band
  • Saturday, April 20 @ 6:00 PM - Sway Jah Vu
  • Sunday, April 21 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, April 28 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, May 5 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • Sunday, May 12 @ 4:00 PM - Pickled Pickers
  • 1 2 3


    Enjoy a spring getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.