FOOW – Fish Out of Water

Loading Map....

About FOOW – Fish Out of Water:

FOOW is the acronym for and new iteration of the restaurant formerly known as Fish Out of Water in WaterColor, Florida – now in an approachable, coastal setting.

As one of the 30A area’s only large family-style restaurants and bars overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, FOOW is open to the public and serves lunch and dinner, as well as happy hour daily at the FOOWbar; live music offered seasonally. The menu, drinks, and interior design, coupled with an a streamlined open-air kitchen, create a lively and engaging ambience- perfect for a midday break with family, a fun evening with friends or a romantic date night.

The retail store, FOOWshoppe, offers FOOW spices and sauces, as well as apparel complete with light-hearted phrases and more.

Address:
34 Golden Rod Cir
WaterColor Resort, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-534-5050

Website:
www.FOOW30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/FOOW30a

Upcoming Events at FOOW – Fish Out of Water:

  • Friday, October 19 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Saturday, October 20 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Sunday, October 21 @ 6:00 PM - Chris Alvarado
  • Tuesday, October 23 @ 6:00 PM - Casey Kearney
  • Wednesday, October 24 @ 6:00 PM - Tony Young
  • Thursday, October 25 @ 6:00 PM - Scott Rockwood
  • Friday, October 26 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Saturday, October 27 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Sunday, October 28 @ 6:00 PM - Chris Alvarado
  • Tuesday, October 30 @ 6:00 PM - Casey Kearney
  • Wednesday, October 31 @ 6:00 PM - Tony Young
  • Thursday, November 1 @ 6:00 PM - Scott Rockwood
  • Friday, November 2 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Friday, November 2 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Saturday, November 3 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Sunday, November 4 @ 6:00 PM - Chris Alvarado
  • Tuesday, November 6 @ 6:00 PM - Casey Kearney
  • Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:00 PM - Tony Young
  • Thursday, November 8 @ 6:00 PM - Scott Rockwood
  • Friday, November 9 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • 1 2 3 4


    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”

    Naturewalk At Seagrove | Santa Rosa Beach
    $661,415
    4 bd    3 ba    1 ½ ba    2098 sqft

    Watersound Origins | Watersound
    $578,380
    4 bd    3 ba    2200 sqft

    Gulf Shore Manor | Santa Rosa Beach
    $949,000
    5 bd    4 ba    1 ½ ba    2926 sqft