FOOW – Fish Out of Water

Loading Map....

About FOOW – Fish Out of Water:

FOOW is the acronym for and new iteration of the restaurant formerly known as Fish Out of Water in WaterColor, Florida – now in an approachable, coastal setting.

As one of the 30A area’s only large family-style restaurants and bars overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, FOOW is open to the public and serves lunch and dinner.

Guests can also enjoy happy hour daily at the FOOWbar and live music offered seasonally. The menu, drinks, and interior design, coupled with an a streamlined open-air kitchen, create a lively and engaging ambience- perfect for a midday break with family, a fun evening with friends or a romantic date night.

The retail store, FOOWshoppe, offers FOOW spices and sauces, as well as apparel complete with light-hearted phrases and more.

Check out the new and updated FOOW:

Address:
34 Golden Rod Cir
WaterColor, Florida 32459

Phone:
850-534-5050

Website:
www.FOOW30a.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/FOOW30a

Upcoming Events at FOOW – Fish Out of Water:

  • Saturday, November 23 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Sunday, November 24 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Monday, November 25 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Tuesday, November 26 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Wednesday, November 27 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Thursday, November 28 @ 6:00 PM - Scott Rockwood
  • Friday, November 29 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Saturday, November 30 @ 6:00 PM - Clint Weninegar
  • Sunday, December 1 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Monday, December 2 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 PM - Clint Weninegar
  • Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Wednesday, December 4 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Thursday, December 5 @ 6:00 PM - Casey Kearney
  • Friday, December 6 @ 6:00 PM - Mari Gleason
  • Saturday, December 7 @ 6:00 PM - Jamah Terry
  • Sunday, December 8 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Monday, December 9 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 PM - Matt Lyons
  • Wednesday, December 11 @ 6:00 PM - Kyle LaMonica
  • 1 2 3 4


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.