Seaside Amphitheater

Loading Map....

About Seaside Amphitheater:

Bring a lawn chair, bring a blanket, bring a book, or bring a picnic basket and some good vino.

Surrounded by The Merchants of Seaside, this large grassy amphitheater is the hub of all Seaside activities and is the perfect spot to kick back and relax and enjoy some time spent with family and friends at the beach.

Address:
P.O. Box 4730, County Road 30A
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-6107

Website:
www.seasidefl.com

Email:
contact@seasidefl.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

Upcoming Events at Seaside Amphitheater:

  • Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • Saturday, August 24 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Childrens Concert
  • Saturday, August 31 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, September 7 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, September 14 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, September 21 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, September 28 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, October 5 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, October 12 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, October 19 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, October 26 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, November 2 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, November 9 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, November 16 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, November 23 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, November 30 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 7 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 14 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • Saturday, December 21 @ 8:00 AM - Seaside Farmers Market
  • 1 2 3 4 5


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.