Seaside Amphitheater

Loading Map....

About Seaside Amphitheater:

Bring a lawn chair, bring a blanket, bring a book, or bring a picnic basket and some good vino.

Surrounded by The Merchants of Seaside, this large grassy amphitheater is the hub of all Seaside activities, and is the perfect spot to kick back and relax and remember what life is really all about.

Seaside Amphitheater is consistently voted as one of Hottest Spots for Outdoor Events and Concerts in South Walton.

Address:
P.O. Box 4730, County Road 30A
Seaside, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-6107

Website:
www.seasidefl.com

Email:
contact@seasidefl.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/SeasideFlorida

Upcoming Events at Seaside Amphitheater:

  • Monday, July 16 @ 6:30 PM - The Prince & The Pauper
  • Tuesday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Wednesday, July 18 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: Ryan Kinder
  • Monday, July 23 @ 6:30 PM - The Prince & The Pauper
  • Tuesday, July 24 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Wednesday, July 25 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The Brook & The Bluff
  • Monday, July 30 @ 6:30 PM - The Prince & The Pauper
  • Tuesday, July 31 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Wednesday, August 1 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: Forrest Williams Band
  • Monday, August 6 @ 6:30 PM - The Prince & The Pauper
  • Tuesday, August 7 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Wednesday, August 8 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The Courtyard Saints
  • Monday, August 13 @ 6:30 PM - The Prince & The Pauper
  • Tuesday, August 14 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:30 PM - Huck & Lilly Kids Music Performance
  • Sunday, September 2 @ 7:00 PM - Summer Concert Series: The High Divers

  • SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”