The Village Door at Seascape

Loading Map....

About The Village Door at Seascape:

Legendary musician and entertainer John Wehner has built his second location on HWY 98 at Seascape Resort. The Village Door at Seascape is a premier destination for live entertainment, dance music, authentic high-quality smoked barbeque and fresh seafood.

Address:
60 Seascape Drive - Suite 101
Miramar Beach, Florida

Phone:
850-502-4590

Website:
seascape.thevillagedoor.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/VillageDoorSeascape

Upcoming Events at The Village Door at Seascape:

  • Sunday, August 18 @ 5:30 PM - Ben Parsons Music
  • Monday, August 19 @ 5:00 PM - Logan Lee
  • Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 PM - Hunter Dawson
  • Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:00 PM - Stand Up Comedy w/ Sonya White & Damon Sumner
  • Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 PM - The Artimus Pyle Band
  • Sunday, August 25 @ 5:30 PM - Ben Parsons Music
  • Monday, August 26 @ 5:00 PM - Logan Lee
  • Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM - Hunter Dawson
  • Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, August 28 @ 8:00 PM - Stand Up Comedy w/ Julie Scoggins & Brent Blakeney
  • Saturday, August 31 @ 7:00 PM - The LACS
  • Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, September 4 @ 8:00 PM - Stand Up Comedy w/ Bubba Bradley & Quinton Greene
  • Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, September 11 @ 8:00 PM - Stand Up Comedy w/ Johnny Mac & Eric Grady
  • Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, September 18 @ 8:00 PM - Stand Up Comedy w/ Myke Herlihy & Kevin White
  • Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:00 PM - Karaoke Night
  • 1 2


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.