Baytowne Marina

Loading Map....

About Baytowne Marina:

Baytowne Marina is located along the shores of Choctawhatchee Bay, just across the boardwalk from the bustling Village of Baytowne Wharf. SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris is docked here, as is her smaller sister ship, The SunVenture. There are jet ski, kayak and YOLO Board rentals, as well as a great marina-front bar and grill. If you’re into fishing or boating, this is a great place to start your voyage. Sandestin‘s Baytowne Marina is also home of the annual Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.sandestin.com/ExploreSandestin/Marina.aspx

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Marina:

  • Saturday, August 19 @ 9:30 AM - YOLO Yoga SUP
  • Saturday, August 19 @ 5:15 PM - Sunset SUP
  • Tuesday, August 22 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Wednesday, August 23 @ 9:00 AM - Boarding 101
  • Wednesday, August 23 @ 5:30 PM - Board Runner
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 6:00 PM - Mileage Builder
  • Friday, August 25 @ 10:00 AM - Sandestin Family Fishing Tournament
  • Friday, August 25 @ 6:00 PM - Howlin' Jack
  • Saturday, August 26 @ 9:30 AM - YOLO Yoga SUP
  • Saturday, August 26 @ 5:15 PM - Sunset SUP
  • Tuesday, August 29 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Wednesday, August 30 @ 9:00 AM - Boarding 101
  • Wednesday, August 30 @ 5:30 PM - Board Runner
  • Wednesday, August 30 @ 5:45 PM - YOLO Tribe Wednesday
  • Thursday, August 31 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Thursday, August 31 @ 6:00 PM - Mileage Builder
  • Friday, September 1 @ 10:00 AM - Sandestin Family Fishing Tournament
  • Saturday, September 2 @ 9:30 AM - YOLO Yoga SUP
  • Saturday, September 2 @ 5:15 PM - Sunset SUP
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE