Baytowne Marina

Loading Map....

About Baytowne Marina:

Baytowne Marina is located along the shores of Choctawhatchee Bay, just across the boardwalk from the bustling Village of Baytowne Wharf. SunQuest Cruises’ Solaris is docked here, as is her smaller sister ship, The SunVenture. There are jet ski, kayak and YOLO Board rentals, as well as a great marina-front bar and grill. If you’re into fishing or boating, this is a great place to start your voyage. Sandestin‘s Baytowne Marina is also home of the annual Emerald Coast Blue Marlin Classic.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.sandestin.com/ExploreSandestin/Marina.aspx

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Marina:

  • Tuesday, May 2 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Wednesday, May 3 @ 9:00 AM - Boarding 101
  • Wednesday, May 3 @ 5:30 PM - Board Runner
  • Wednesday, May 3 @ 5:45 PM - YOLO Tribe Wednesday
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 5:00 PM - Olympian Practice
  • Thursday, May 4 @ 6:00 PM - Mileage Builder
  • Friday, May 5 @ 6:00 PM - Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
  • Saturday, May 6 @ 5:15 PM - Sunset SUP
  • Tuesday, May 9 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Wednesday, May 10 @ 9:00 AM - Boarding 101
  • Wednesday, May 10 @ 5:30 PM - Board Runner
  • Wednesday, May 10 @ 5:45 PM - YOLO Tribe Wednesday
  • Thursday, May 11 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Thursday, May 11 @ 5:00 PM - Olympian Practice
  • Thursday, May 11 @ 6:00 PM - Mileage Builder
  • Saturday, May 13 @ 5:15 PM - Sunset SUP
  • Sunday, May 14 @ 1:00 PM - SunQuest Cruises Mother's Day Lunch Cruise
  • Tuesday, May 16 @ 8:30 AM - Paddle Core Fitness
  • Wednesday, May 17 @ 9:00 AM - Boarding 101
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


    SHARE