Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza


About Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

The Village of Baytowne Wharf routinely hosts free concerts in their Events Plaza, surrounded by shops, restaurants and activities. The Events Plaza is also home to some large annual events, such as the Sandestin Wine Festival.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

  • Wednesday, September 24 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring Maggie Chapman
  • Wednesday, October 1 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 8 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, October 17 @ 12:00 PM - Beer Fest
  • Saturday, October 18 @ 12:00 PM - Beer Fest
  • Wednesday, October 22 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 29 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, October 31 @ 6:00 PM - Trick or Treat Street
  • Wednesday, November 5 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 12:00 PM - Vettes at the Village
  • Wednesday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, November 19 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, November 26 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 3 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 10 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 17 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 24 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 31 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    "Eggs on the Beach” Competition -- Sept 27

    Bay Breeze Patio and Seascape Resort will host the inaugural “Eggs on the Beach” EggFest Grilling Competition on September 27th, from 9 am - 2... more

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    Bud & Alley's to Host 10th Annual Hurricane Party - Sept 26

    South Walton’s longest-established and award-winning restaurant -- Bud & Alley’s in Seaside -- will host the 10th Annual Hurricane Party on Friday, September 26th... more

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    Top 10 Secret Bars of South Walton

    While a handful of die-hard locals have no doubt sampled all of South Walton's wonderful watering holes, out-of-town visitors don't always have a lot of extra time to venture off... more

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    WaterColor Merchants Offer Everything Under the 30A Sun

    By Jessie Taylor WaterColor Merchants offer everything that your little heart could ever desire. I know this firsthand after meeting with Debbie Taylor and Christi Sheffield, the owners of... more

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    NEW: Blue Mountain Base Camp Shirt

    Every mountain needs a base camp, right? You know, a place to rest and prepare before you make the long, strenuous ascent up the mountain... more

    The Alys Foundation ‘Fun Run’ Raises $60,000 for Autism

    The Alys Foundation ‘Fun Run’ Raises $60,000 for Autism

    Ready, set, help! More than 400 runners of all ages raced to the end of summer at the third annual Alys Beach 5K &... more

    Comment about Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

    Leave a Reply