Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza


About Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

The Village of Baytowne Wharf routinely hosts free concerts in their Events Plaza, surrounded by shops, restaurants and activities. The Events Plaza is also home to some large annual events, such as the Sandestin Wine Festival.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

  • Saturday, August 30 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • Sunday, August 31 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • Wednesday, September 3 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring The Big Easy Playboys
  • Wednesday, September 10 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring Delta Reign
  • Wednesday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring Donnie Sundal
  • Wednesday, September 24 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring Maggie Chapman
  • Wednesday, October 1 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 8 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 15 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, October 17 @ 12:00 PM - Beer Fest
  • Saturday, October 18 @ 12:00 PM - Beer Fest
  • Wednesday, October 22 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, October 29 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, October 31 @ 6:00 PM - Trick or Treat Street
  • Wednesday, November 5 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Saturday, November 8 @ 12:00 PM - Vettes at the Village
  • Wednesday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, November 19 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, November 26 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, December 3 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    South Walton Fashion Week Tickets Now on Sale

    South Walton Fashion Week Tickets Now on Sale

    South Walton Fashion Week (SWFW) calls for male and female models to apply for runway shows and the SWFW Model Competition, which will be... more

    TODAY: Callaghan Concert at The REP Theatre

    TODAY: Callaghan Concert at The REP Theatre

    Callaghan is coming to The Rep Theatre in Seaside this evening, August 30th, starting at 7:30pm! She'll be accompanied in concert by Jon Poole, her... more

    THIS WEEKEND: Kissing Couple to Celebrate Anniversary on 30A

    THIS WEEKEND: Kissing Couple to Celebrate Anniversary on 30A

    By Jessie Taylor Mike and Tara Myers founded Kissingtour two years ago and have since kissed in 8 countries and 22 states. The mission behind their adventure is simple:... more

    SUNDAY: Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    SUNDAY: Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    NEW: Episode 7 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released!

    NEW: Episode 7 of 30A Coastal Dune Lake Documentary Released!

    Over the past few months, conservationist and documentary filmmakers Elam Stoltzfus and his son Nic Stoltzfus -- who comprise the core team at Live Oak Production Group -- have been extremely busy taking photos,... more

    "30A Sticker" Donations Raise $95,934 for Alaqua Animal Refuge

    Alaqua Animal Refuge and 30A.com announced that their "30A Sticker Donation Box" partnership has raised $95,934 for the local charity since inception, and $35,147... more

    Comment about Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

    Leave a Reply