Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza


About Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

The Village of Baytowne Wharf routinely hosts free concerts in their Events Plaza, surrounded by shops, restaurants and activities. The Events Plaza is also home to some large annual events, such as the Sandestin Wine Festival.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series featuring Heritage
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 8:00 PM - Sunday Cinema featuring Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2
  • Monday, August 4 @ 7:00 PM - Monday Sky Surfing
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM - Boomin' Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Sunday, August 10 @ 8:00 PM - Sunday Cinema featuring Despicable Me 2
  • Monday, August 11 @ 7:00 PM - Monday Sky Surfing
  • Tuesday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM - Boomin' Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, August 13 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Wednesday, August 20 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, August 27 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, August 29 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • Saturday, August 30 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • Sunday, August 31 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • Wednesday, September 3 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, September 10 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, September 17 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    THURSDAY: “Bite Size” Plays at THE REP to Benefit Alaqua Animal Refuge

    THURSDAY: “Bite Size” Plays at THE REP to Benefit Alaqua Animal Refuge

    Theatre-goers will not only support their local arts organization by attending a special performance at THE REP this Thursday -- they'll also be helping Alaqua... more

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now for the 2014 30A 10K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Registrations are now open for the Third Annual 30A Thanksgiving Day Race & 1 Mile Fun Run to be held on November 27th, 2014.Mark... more

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    Gulf Place is a Pet Lover's Paradise

    With a sprawling grass amphitheater, plenty of sidewalks, park benches, outdoor dining spaces, and a super-cute cluster of shops that specifically cater to the... more

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    YOLO Board Relay Series Continues at The Bay on Aug 7

    Standup paddle boarders and fans are loving the 7th Annual YOLO Board Relay Series, presented by Sandcastle Escapes Vacation Rentals and Sales.The final scheduled races (weather permitting) are... more

    NEW BOOK!

    NEW BOOK! "Meet Me on 30A" by Susan Vallee

    We are super-excited to announce that our very first 30A book is now hitting local shelves! The book -- published by Southwestern Publishing Group --... more

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    Fish Out of Water Receives 'Award of Excellence' from Wine Spectator

    The famous Fish Out of Water restaurant at WaterColor Inn and Resort just added to its growing list of honors with an “Award of Excellence” from Wine Spectator... more

    Comment about Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>