Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza


About Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

The Village of Baytowne Wharf routinely hosts free concerts in their Events Plaza, surrounded by shops, restaurants and activities. The Events Plaza is also home to some large annual events, such as the Sandestin Wine Festival.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

The 30A Card Deal:
N/A

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

  • Wednesday, July 23 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Sunday, July 27 @ 8:00 PM - Sunday Cinema featuring Jumanji
  • Monday, July 28 @ 7:00 PM - Monday Sky Surfing
  • Tuesday, July 29 @ 7:00 PM - Boomin' Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, July 31 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Sunday, August 3 @ 8:00 PM - Sunday Cinema featuring Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2
  • Monday, August 4 @ 7:00 PM - Monday Sky Surfing
  • Tuesday, August 5 @ 7:00 PM - Boomin' Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, August 6 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, August 7 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Sunday, August 10 @ 8:00 PM - Sunday Cinema featuring Despicable Me 2
  • Monday, August 11 @ 7:00 PM - Monday Sky Surfing
  • Tuesday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM - Boomin' Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, August 13 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Thursday, August 14 @ 7:00 PM - Magical Thursdays
  • Wednesday, August 20 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Wednesday, August 27 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series
  • Friday, August 29 @ 5:00 PM - Art Walk
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    Meet 30A's World Champion Wakeboarder Andrew Adkison

    By Jessie Taylor During Christmas break last year, our group decided to go out one night. We arrived at a friend’s house, only to discover... more

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    THURSDAY: Cody Copeland at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet

    Local fav Cody Copeland will perform at Grayt Grounds of Monet Monet in Grayton Beach this Thursday, July 24th from 6:30-8:30 PM. Copeland's acclaimed "alternative acoustic pop" sound... more

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    Cruisin' Through the Good Life Aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS

    By Jessie TaylorWant to be wined and dined in style on your next beach vacation? Be sure to book a trip aboard SunQuest Cruises' SOLARIS. This beautiful... more

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    Chef Giovanni Pairs Southern and Seafood with a Spectacular 'Vue'

    By Jessie TaylorI recently had the opportunity to chat and dine with Scenic 30A’s very own celebrity, Chef Giovanni Filipponi of Vue on 30a. For anyone who doesn't know,... more

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    Register Now For Alys Beach's 3rd Annual 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

    The 3rd Annual 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run will be held in Alys Beach on Sunday, August 31st. Located along Scenic Highway 30A, the course winds through the streets... more

    NEW BOOK!

    NEW BOOK! "Meet Me on 30A" by Susan Vallee

    We are super-excited to announce that our very first 30A book is now hitting local shelves! The book -- published by Southwestern Publishing Group --... more

    Comment about Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

    Leave a Reply

    *

    Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>