Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza

Loading Map....

About Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

The Village of Baytowne Wharf routinely hosts free concerts in their Events Plaza, surrounded by shops, restaurants and activities. The Events Plaza is also home to some large annual events, such as the Sandestin Wine Festival.

Address:
9300 US Hwy 98 West
Sandestin, FL 32550

Phone:
800-622-1038

Website:
www.baytownewharf.com

Email:
contact@baytownewharf.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/baytownewharf

Upcoming Events at Baytowne Wharf Events Plaza:

  • Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Rust & Gold
  • Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Scott Rockwood
  • Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Gold & Motion
  • Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: The Blenders
  • Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Forrest Williams Band
  • Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: The Modern Eldorados
  • Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Chris Alvarado
  • Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Luke Langford & The 331 Band
  • Friday, October 11 @ 6:00 PM - 12th Annual Baytowne Wharf Beer Fest
  • Wednesday, October 16 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Boukou Groove
  • Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 PM - Wednesday Night Concert Series: Geoff McBride

  • Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.