Red Bar

Red Bar


About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

The 30A Card Deal:
10% Off Appetizers and Desserts

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Saturday, April 30 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, May 1 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, May 1 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, May 5 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, May 6 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, May 7 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, May 8 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, May 8 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, May 11 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, May 12 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, May 13 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, May 14 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, May 15 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, May 15 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, May 18 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, May 19 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, May 20 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, May 21 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, May 22 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

    Loading Map....