Red Bar

Red Bar


About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

The 30A Card Deal:
10% Off Appetizers and Desserts

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Thursday, May 26 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, May 27 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, May 28 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, May 29 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, May 29 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, June 1 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 2 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 3 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, June 4 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, June 5 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, June 5 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, June 8 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 9 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 10 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, June 11 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Wednesday, June 15 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, June 16 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, June 17 @ 6:00 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

    Loading Map....