Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Sunday, December 17 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, December 17 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, December 18 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, December 19 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 20 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 20 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, December 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, December 21 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Friday, December 22 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, December 22 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Saturday, December 23 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, December 23 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Sunday, December 24 @ 12:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Sunday, December 24 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Monday, December 25 @ 7:00 PM - Dread Clampitt
  • Tuesday, December 26 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 27 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, December 27 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • Thursday, December 28 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, December 28 @ 9:00 PM - DJ Night
  • 1 2


    SHARE
    30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”