Red Bar - 30A

BOOK YOUR STAY ON 30A!

Red Bar

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
[email protected]

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Loading Map....


About Red Bar:

NOTE: On February 13, 2019, an early morning fire destroyed The Red Bar and Piccolo’s Restaurant, the beloved Grayton Beach landmark. We are happy to note that they are in the process of rebuilding. Learn more here.

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.





Upcoming Events at Red Bar:


  • Wednesday, July 17 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, July 18 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, July 19 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, July 20 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, July 23 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, July 24 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, July 25 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, July 26 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, July 27 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, July 30 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, July 31 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, August 1 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, August 2 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, August 3 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, August 6 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, August 7 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, August 8 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, August 9 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, August 10 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, August 13 @ 5:30 PM - The Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3 4 5 6

    DON'T MISS OUT!

    Sign up for 30A's FREE email newsletter

    Invalid email address
    You can unsubscribe at any time.