Home Red Bar

Red Bar

Loading Map....

About Red Bar:

NOTE: On February 13, 2019, an early morning fire destroyed The Red Bar and Piccolo’s Restaurant, the beloved Grayton Beach landmark. We are happy to note that they are in the process of rebuilding. Learn more here.

A local institution that’s not to be missed, Grayton Beach‘s Red Bar is quintessential 30A. Known for its fun and funky bohemian beach shack vibe, The Red Bar’s a great spot for food, cocktails and live music (usually world-class jazz courtesy of the house band, or the ever-popular and supremely talented Dread Clampitt). Is that a celebrity you see over in the corner? Probably. But we prefer to leave them alone here, so that they can enjoy South Walton‘s peaceful beaches with their families like everyone else. The wait at the Red Bar may be a long one, but it’s always worthwhile.

Address:
70 Hotz Avenue
Grayton Beach, FL 32459

Phone:
850-231-1008

Website:
www.theredbar.com

Email:
info@redbar.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Bar/105874533674

Upcoming Events at Red Bar:

  • Tuesday, October 27 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, October 28 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, October 29 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, October 30 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, October 31 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, November 3 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 4 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 5 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, November 6 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, November 7 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, November 10 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 11 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 12 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, November 13 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, November 14 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Tuesday, November 17 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, November 18 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Thursday, November 19 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Friday, November 20 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • Saturday, November 21 @ 5:30 PM - Red Bar Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3


    Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.
    1,305,625FansLike
    157,501FollowersFollow
    23,935FollowersFollow
    3,980SubscribersSubscribe