Rosemary Beach

Rosemary Beach


    About Rosemary Beach:

    One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

    Address:
    P.O. Box 611040
    Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

    Phone:
    866-348-8952

    Website:
    www.rosemarybeach.com

    Email:
    info@rosemarybeach.com

    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

    The 30A Card Deal:


    Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Wednesday, July 27 @ 6:00 PM - Say Cheese! Photobooth Fun
  • Thursday, July 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Friday, July 29 @ 4:00 PM - Spectacular Spin Art
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 5:00 PM - Twisted Treats Balloon Art
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 6:00 PM - Bunny McStiffler’s Fantastic Flea Circus
  • Wednesday, August 3 @ 6:00 PM - Say Cheese! Photobooth Fun
  • Thursday, August 4 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Friday, August 5 @ 4:00 PM - Spectacular Spin Art
  • Sunday, August 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 7 @ 5:00 PM - Twisted Treats Balloon Art
  • Sunday, August 7 @ 6:00 PM - Bunny McStiffler’s Fantastic Flea Circus
  • Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:00 PM - Say Cheese! Photobooth Fun
  • Thursday, August 11 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Friday, August 12 @ 4:00 PM - Spectacular Spin Art
  • Sunday, August 14 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 14 @ 5:00 PM - Twisted Treats Balloon Art
  • Sunday, August 14 @ 6:00 PM - Bunny McStiffler’s Fantastic Flea Circus
  • Thursday, August 18 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, August 21 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • 1 2 3

    Loading Map....