Rosemary Beach

Loading Map....

About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, January 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, January 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, February 2 @ 6:30 PM - 12th Annual Girls Getaway
  • Friday, February 3 @ 12:00 AM - 12th Annual Girls Getaway
  • Saturday, February 4 @ 12:00 AM - 12th Annual Girls Getaway
  • Sunday, February 5 @ 12:00 AM - 12th Annual Girls Getaway
  • Sunday, February 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, February 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, February 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, February 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, March 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, March 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, March 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, March 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, April 2 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, April 9 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, April 16 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, April 23 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, April 30 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, May 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE