Rosemary Beach

Rosemary Beach


    About Rosemary Beach:

    One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

    Address:
    P.O. Box 611040
    Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

    Phone:
    866-348-8952

    Website:
    www.rosemarybeach.com

    Email:
    info@rosemarybeach.com

    Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

    The 30A Card Deal:


    Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, May 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, May 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, May 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Friday, May 20 @ 12:00 AM - 5th Annual Walk Her Way
  • Sunday, May 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, May 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, June 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, June 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, June 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 17 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 24 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 31 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 14 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 21 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, September 4 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....