Rosemary Beach


About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

The 30A Card Deal:


Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, December 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, January 4 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, January 11 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, January 18 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, January 25 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, February 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, February 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, February 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, February 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, March 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, March 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, March 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, March 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, March 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, April 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, April 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, April 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, April 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, May 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, May 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • 1 2

    Loading Map....

    More 30A Features:

    Bob Schneider on 30A Songwriters Fest, Storytelling, Writing Creatively and 'That Magic Feeling'

    Bob Schneider on 30A Songwriters Fest, Storytelling, Writing Creatively and 'That Magic Feeling'

    For years, Bob Schneider has been packing houses and winning over audiences in Austin, Texas, firmly claiming his place as one of the most... more

    How to Spend the Holidays on 30A

    How to Spend the Holidays on 30A

    If you're lucky enough to have a white sand Christmas this year, 30A offers plenty of activities to celebrate the holidays. Check out a round-up... more

    Signature Cocktails on 30A

    Signature Cocktails on 30A

    By Lauren Lege30A is most commonly known for its beaches and coastal dune lakes; however, salt water isn’t the only liquid we’re good for.... more

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    Six Easy Ways to Listen to 30A Radio

    A new and revamped all-digital 30A Radio is up and cranking out the tunes and 30A coverage 24 hours a day. General Manager Cory Davis... more

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    Reminder: Get Your Tickets Now for 30A Songwriters Festival

    If you haven't already, it's time to get your tickets for the sixth-annual 30A Songwriters Festival to be held January 16-18, 2015.The festival will feature... more

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Welcome the New Year on the Water with Fireworks, Dinner and Dancing

    Ring in the New Year in true Emerald Coast style and on the water. SunQuest Cruises is hosting its annual New Year’s Eve Fireworks,... more

    Comment about Rosemary Beach:

    Leave a Reply