Rosemary Beach

Loading Map....

About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, August 20 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, August 27 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Saturday, September 2 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Cornhole Tournament
  • Sunday, September 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, September 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, September 17 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, September 24 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, October 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, October 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, October 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, October 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, October 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, November 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, November 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, November 23 @ 7:30 AM - 30A 10K: Race Day!
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, December 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, December 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, December 17 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • 1 2


    SHARE