Rosemary Beach

Loading Map....

About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, September 23 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, September 30 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, October 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, October 7 @ 9:30 AM - Fall Bocce Ball Tournament
  • Sunday, October 7 @ 10:00 AM - Rosemary Beach Foundation - Bocce Tournament 2018
  • Sunday, October 14 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, October 21 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Saturday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM - Harvest Market
  • Sunday, October 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, November 4 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, November 11 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, November 18 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Thursday, November 22 @ 7:30 AM - 2018 30A 10K: RACE DAY
  • Sunday, November 25 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, December 2 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, December 9 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, December 16 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, December 23 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market
  • Sunday, December 30 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers Market

  • 30A Cottages chooses beach houses for their comfort, amenities and style, and each home offers a unique beach experience. We look forward to talking with you about your perfect beach vacation and how we can simplify every step of your planning. Stay on 30A, and forget where you’re from. 30Acottages.com

    -2016 30A.com Hot Spot Award winner for “Best Rental Company On 30A.”