Rosemary Beach

Loading Map....

About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Friday, June 23 @ 11:00 AM - The AMAZING Rosemary Beach Race!
  • Sunday, June 25 @ 8:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, June 25 @ 6:00 PM - Caravan Jazz Band
  • Monday, June 26 @ 7:00 PM - The Hep Cats (50’s & 60’s)
  • Friday, June 30 @ 11:00 AM - The AMAZING Rosemary Beach Race!
  • Sunday, July 2 @ 8:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 2 @ 6:00 PM - Caravan Jazz Band
  • Monday, July 3 @ 7:00 PM - Clark Barrios & the Rosemary Beach Big Band (Swing & Jive)
  • Tuesday, July 4 @ 7:30 AM - 4th of July Celebration
  • Friday, July 7 @ 11:00 AM - The AMAZING Rosemary Beach Race!
  • Sunday, July 9 @ 8:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 9 @ 6:00 PM - Caravan Jazz Band
  • Monday, July 10 @ 7:00 PM - Dancing Queen - Tribute to ABBA
  • Friday, July 14 @ 11:00 AM - The AMAZING Rosemary Beach Race!
  • Sunday, July 16 @ 8:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 16 @ 6:00 PM - Caravan Jazz Band
  • Monday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM - The Krickets
  • Friday, July 21 @ 11:00 AM - The AMAZING Rosemary Beach Race!
  • Sunday, July 23 @ 8:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Sunday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM - Caravan Jazz Band
  • 1 2 3


    SHARE