Rosemary Beach

Loading Map....

About Rosemary Beach:

One of 30A’s planned New Urbanist communities, Rosemary Beach is an architectural treasure trove, boasting influences from the West Indies, New Orleans, Charleston and St. Augustine, among others. Like most Traditional Neighborhood Developments (TNDs), the best way to explore Rosemary Beach is on foot (or on a beach cruiser). Wood-plank pathways meander through the town’s striking architecture, often revealing hidden amenities such as playgrounds, bubbling fountains, tennis courts or one of the community’s several cosmopolitan swimming pools. Rosemary Beach encompasses 107-acres, including 2,500 feet of glorious white sand beach. Referred to as “The Long Green,” the pleasant grassy stretch right along Scenic Highway 30A is frequent host to a variety of outdoor festivals, markets, concerts and charity events.

Address:
P.O. Box 611040
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461

Phone:
866-348-8952

Website:
www.rosemarybeach.com

Email:
info@rosemarybeach.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/RosemaryBeachFlorida

Upcoming Events at Rosemary Beach:

  • Sunday, September 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, September 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, October 6 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, October 13 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, October 20 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, October 27 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, November 3 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, November 10 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, November 17 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, November 24 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Thursday, November 28 @ 7:30 PM - 30A 10K, 1 Mile & 5K: Race Day
  • Sunday, December 1 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, December 8 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, December 15 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, December 22 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market
  • Sunday, December 29 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmer's Market

  • Enjoy a summer getaway at Alys Beach, the premier luxury resort town on Florida's Gulf Coast. Alys Beach is a unique New Urbanist community that combines stunning architecture with the gracious character of courtyard living. Guests can tailor their vacation to include the finest culinary talents in the region, distinctive shopping choices, outdoor activities on an exclusive beach, winding nature trails, and a state of the art wellness center. The utmost in beauty and luxury awaits.