30Avenue

Loading Map....

About 30Avenue:

Serving as the gateway to 30A, 30Avenue is easy walking distance to Rosemary, Seacrest and Alys Beach. A distinctive setting for professional offices, outstanding restaurants and affluent retail, this coveted address is at the intersection of Highway 98 and Scenic Highway 30A in Inlet Beach, Florida. 30Avenue is the premier lifestyle venue along Northwest Florida’s Gulf Coast.

A stroll through the brick-paved streets, parking and sidewalks is an experience to relish whether in search of fine dining, gourmet ingredients, home furnishings or the latest fashion. Visitors and clients looking for a casually sophisticated venue apart from the rest will find it along 30Avenue.

The architecture and landscape of 30Avenue merge sophistication with the area’s natural beauty and relaxed coastal lifestyle that are the hallmarks of the world-famous towns of 30A. With attention to detail on every front, this new village center is poised to be an integral part of the thriving South Walton Community.

30avenue

Address:
12805 US Hwy 98 East
Inlet Beach, FL 32413

Phone:
850-231-1127

Website:
www.thirtyavenue.com

Email:


Facebook:
www.facebook.com/30avenue

Upcoming Events at 30Avenue:

  • Thursday, August 24 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 5:00 PM - 30A Olive Oil's 2 Year Anniversary Party
  • Thursday, August 24 @ 6:00 PM - Music on the Green: The Moon Lagoons
  • Thursday, August 31 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, August 31 @ 6:00 PM - Music on the Green: Heritage
  • Thursday, September 7 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, September 14 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, September 21 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, September 28 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, October 5 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, October 12 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, October 19 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, October 26 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, November 2 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, November 9 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Thursday, November 16 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 12:00 PM - 30A 10K: Packet Pick Up and Race Expo
  • Thursday, November 23 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • Friday, November 24 @ 3:00 PM - 30A 10K: South Walton Sip & Stretch
  • Thursday, November 30 @ 9:00 AM - 30A Farmers' Market
  • 1 2


    SHARE